2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Vincent from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good stay @ their newly renovated Rooms
I love it so much that it's my extension stay. Good sized rooms and great location!
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice New rooms! Best Location, good rooms!
I have always love Melia @ KL. It's blessed with good location and a huge sized room. This time it is even newly renovated. I have always enjoyed my day. I will definitely stay again but I do wish their TV has better channels.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Well established hotel.
Rooms are newly renovated and very modern and comfortable. Breakfast offerings was amazing. Highly recommended hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muthu from India
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel that deserves better rating
The Location of this hotel is perfect. Just opposite to Berjaya Times Square and other important shopping malls like Lowyat Plaza and so on. Staffs are well behaved. Room is comfortable but little bit smaller comapred to other hotels. Food is great with variety of dishes for breakfast. But overall it is a very good for Individual and family
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from France
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Hotel
Very good Hotel
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from Singapore
Families with older children
The Level - Club Floor Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
KL on June 2016
Stayed at the Level but was disappointed with the room cos it's v old so has requested to change to newly renovated rooms Thumbs up on the new rooms Must praise all staff at the Level v professional n good
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
New renovated room is clean.
good location.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

liao from China
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very good
Nice~I love it
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzy from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Needs improvement
The location was great as it in bukit bintang and across time square. However, the rooms needs a new fresh look and more up-to-date. Staff were ok.. The food was also ok.. One staff was nice as she gave plastic cutlery for my 2yr old son to use.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aida from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premium Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Opposite Berjaya Times Square
I booked this room because BTS was sold out for the weekend. Didn't regret. The room is big, the rain shower is wonderful. More modern than BTS. Will stay here again if BTS run out of rooms
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: