2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6201 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jonathan from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good Hotel location for Tourist
Near Monorail, Near Shopping Mall, Near to Eatery lane (Jalan Alor)
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Eddie from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great location for tourists, shopping but old
one of the cheaper alternative for prime location hotels, very near to shopping attractions
Rooms are quite old and bare. Only good thing is the location is very near to LRT and shopping.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Maimunah from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
bad service by staff upon checking in
location . clean
Bad experience upon checking in . Which ruined my whole trip . Not coming to melia ever again. Get ur staff a proper customer service class.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Roy from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
It is ok for a stay and go hotel
location & next to LRT station and malls
OK lah....
Reviewed September 29, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location in Bukit Bintang
Location, price, comfort
Enjoyed my stay there. Good location near Pavilion, Times Sq and Jl Alor with huge range of shops, restaurants and night life. The reception staff could have been more efficient and seemed a bit overworked.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Natthanan from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
It's a very nice and clean hotel.
1. This hotel is located very close to Imbi Monorial station. 2. The room is very nice with all things you need such a ironing matchine and hair dryer. 3. Hotel staffs are very polite.
We are very happy with the nice staff who always taking care of us.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Nurulhuda from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great stay!
Location, View from hotel and Breakfast
We definitely chose Melia because of its location. Walking distance to all the shopping malls- Berjaya Times Square, Pavillion, Lot 10, Starhill, Sungei Wang and BB Plaza, Low Yatt, Fahrenheit 88 etc. Breakfast was a spread and we enjoyed it. Stayed in 2 rooms with a connecting door. View from our room was fantastic. Our main gripe was that the passageway to our rooms smelled rather stale and indeed, the rooms were pretty old. Occasionally at night, we were awaken by the sounds of vehicles on the road too although we stayed on higher floors.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

MEGAN from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice Hotel
The location, proximity to shopping and time in travel to the airport
It was very comfortable. The meal at the hotel wasn't that good, took over an hour from the time we ordered that we were the only people there. It was very clean. Would stay again
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Khoo from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Facilities need to be revamped..looks jaded
Breakfast food at the cafe was good. Rooms basic, service average but housekeeping quite polite. Location very central and rates are good value
Average but Breakfast food was good
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Amelia from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice stay
location, clean, good
Overall, it was good.
Reviewed September 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: