Excellent 8.2
Based on 492 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 492 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Tengku from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
This hotel becomes my only choice for value in a luxury location
The existing construction in front of hotel is the only disruption
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Doreen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nearby US Embassy
The hotel is fabulous and we only stayed for a night for our US visa interview. It's only walking distance to the embassy.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 9 nights in September 2016
A bit dissappointed
Twice I asked for wake up calls and I didn't get either. Communication was difficult at times and when I wanted a menu so I could do room service, it took 5 phone calls and 2 trips to the restaurant myself. Once to get the menu then second because no-one was answering the phone.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
City Centre but Not Too Busy
Big room
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiu from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed one night in September 2016
So-so for a five star hotel
Most of the towers are old with stains. The swimming pool is not properly manadged. Guests with T-shirt and shorts are all over in the pool. Pool water is not clean! My children were so disappointed. Good things is the hotel breakfast is nice with lots of varieties.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shyamol from Bangladesh
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good hotel but Check out was dissappointing
the hotel stay was good but the check out was very disappointing due to the duty managers behavior which was very unexpected. our whole experience was blown away in a minute.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from Singapore
Couple
Executive Premier Three-Bedroom Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good serivce
good serivce
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Singapore
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Really thumbs up
We enjoyed our stay of 2 nights in a 2 bedroom suite very much. The hotel is like a resort in city, tranquil, quiet and cosy. We really must compliment on the excellent service rendered by all the staff. Keep up the fantastic job.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

norayunaini from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
Really love this hotel
I like to stay in this hotel.. decoration great.. room large. Suitable for us with young children.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ly from Vietnam
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good in over all
the restaurant's staff were not really friendly
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: