Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Boon from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Terrible Services and Totally Suck Reception
The stay was a terrible one. The reception, room condition, as well as the "person-in-charge" of the transport booking and Taxi arrangement is just SUCK... (Terrible attitude and non-professional... )
Reviewed November 05, 2015

TAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Clean, good staff and good location
Clean, good location and good staff
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Sannil from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good
Relaxing
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Valued for money..decent room
Very close to shopping mall
Nice staff upgrade my room..nice view..every room facing lake view
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hotel under renovation
Resort in a city. It's really good for relaxing. There's a shopping centre beside
The stay is okay but I was told that the room were renovated for wellness grades. But when I check in, they told me that this was a standard room. I tried explaining that we booked through Agoda and its wellness room and the reception says claims that the room was wellness standard room. Whatever!! Guess no need to pay too much for upgrading to their newly renovated room!
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Wee from Malaysia
Couples
Chalet
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
big but bare, chalet was below expectations
price (chalet)
Overall a disappointing experience. Check-in at 4pm (which is one hour past official check-in time) but was told room was not ready. Waited until 4:30pm before I was given a room. Walked in to a big space. Literally space. A chalet is like a self-contained unit with kitchen facilities and a living area. Granted there are kitchen furniture and fittings, but it ends there. There were no utensils / cutlery / bowls / plates / pots and pans / etc ... There's only a kettle and a couple of mugs. The big space which I walked into should have either living room type of sofas OR kitchen table and chairs, but nothing was in sight - it is just empty space. Bed was adequate, one seater sofa and side table was OK, stand-lamp was broken at the base - it wobbled and almost fell! And the balcony was missing some furniture. I saw deck chairs at the balconies at the units adjacent to ours, but once again - ours was just a big smpty space. It was value for money for the space, but other than that, it was a big disappointment.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Keng from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
old condition
environment, parking, near to The Mines shopping mall
the condition inside the room is bad & worst than a budget hotel whereby no toothbrush as well. The washroom is terrible & the commode was not functioning well.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Amalia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great
Great
Great
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Wen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
worst 4 star i ever stay
the hotel is old. very very old. inside the room like everything is broken, not functioning. the image and the room is huge different. everywhere like abandon, no maintenance. even the facilities like pool also no maintenance. i not even dare to step into the pool. the food is bad. you can see the sting on the plate. I will not stay there again, even is free for me
Reviewed October 25, 2015

WEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
The Worst Hotel I have ever Stayed
The room is smelly, The hotel is currently undergoing renovation but we didn't know tat when we booked the room. The annoying noise was started from morning until evening. My wife is pregnant and she couldn't get enough rest. The pool and sauna are no allowed to use but the hotel owner still mention it.
Reviewed October 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: