Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1610 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

aslim from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
furniture too old
As per the horel reception. We have to wait 1hour after you book the hotel from agoda. Even you already show the agoda voucher. Not like others horel once show the agoda voucher you will the room instantly.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

NORAINI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
a nice stay
location near to shopping mall
A nice stay
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Louise from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Mines Wellness Hotel
Staff, close to Mines mall, view
Staff- great. The hotel is not as advertised- not clean, rundown- desperately needs a refurbishment- not worth the money staying here. There is an outdoor pool- free, but indoor jacuzzi has to be paid for- this was not stated in description, very disappointing. Also, cleaner(s) would forget to put towels/ tea/ coffee in the room & constantly disturbing us.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Pei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Business trip
Nearby Shopping Mall, Best Lake View Location, Big Room
Very convenient location, but still need to drive to nearest shopping mall. Having a very weird swimming pool that with beach feel but not so clean water
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Richard from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Needs an Upgrade
View, Location
Was ok, Nice hotel but need a upgrade
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good choice
Location, environment
Bathroom fittings and functionality must require more attention. Always find something not perfect . Otherwise the stay is ok.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Overall are acceptable.
Comfort, Value, Scenery
only convenient if you need to go to mines.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Greig from South Africa
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Under average
The bed was comfortable.
Not the best. The room was not available when we arrived and we were not notified as promised when it was available. We waited almost 90 minutes in the lobby waiting for to be informed. Trolleys were moved past the room door well after midnight as well as early morning disturbing our sleep. The room was only serviced at about 6 pm after being vacant the entire day and we had to go and sit in the lift lobby while it was being cleaned. I doubt very much if we will ever stay there again.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Chandru from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
the worst holiday
reception service
Very bad. Room are in very bad condition, can't even adjust the temperature of air conditioning , the speed ,cannot adjust anything , not clean , toilet water pump not working
Reviewed March 25, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Old Hotel
close to shopping mall
average only
Reviewed March 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: