Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1610 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

marigold from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Disappointed
Big room, quiet....
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
old and smelly
Not comfortable, need to renovate, smelly
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Lynn from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Bad condition
Terrible. The toilet is so old. Water is so yellowish and it's totally terrible for a 3star+ rating hotel.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Not worth with the value paid for Hotel.
The Hotel condition is worst. Room not nice as expected. Not worth to stay at this Hotel if paid this range of money
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Ezzadin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
So-So... Rundown hotel
location, man made beach
so-so only except for the man made beach. Hotel already in rundown condition. No LCD tv...still using stoneage TV!!...
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Sami from Oman
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good
Staff very freindy
Good
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Noorsilah from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very Old
Food, Food & Food
This hotel is very old, room condition is in need of a major make over.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Lian from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great location
Location, Food, Price
The hotel was in a nice location, and they have a big shopping mall within walking distance. The room I stayed in was fine (carpet was a bit dirty, but you have to understand it is a kind of old hotel), however, people in my party had complained about the air-con control not working, and that the water coming from the tap was not clean.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Afiq from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not as good as Before
stuff only
Hotel is fine friendly stuff, but water is dirty and bath water is so yellowish. NOT AS GOOD AS PREVIOUS TIME I WENT.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Jin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Complains
Location, free parking, view
Mediocre! Two days without towels in both rooms I booked. Fortunately, upon request, they gave me towels and the fruit platters I asked. They also helped me booked cab for my guests.
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: