Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Syed from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Awesome
Housekeeping staff ask us to pay RM 75 for milo stains on towel . The stains can remove with normal wash. I too back for cleaning. I not statified.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Massudi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Overall nice hotel
Very nice hotel
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Valerie from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Hotel Standard Dropped
This hotel is not that great anymore. The standard had dropped a lot. It's supposed to be 4-star hotel but turned out like 2-star. The shower in the room was not adjustable. A la carte dinner had to wait for more than 30 mins when we were the only 3 guests at order time. Breakfast buffet is from 6 to 10.30am. It was already 3/4 empty at 8.30am. Hence, we made request for 4 pancakes and it didn't turn up. So sad, this hotel used to be much better than this.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Lau from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Pool Sucks
The Pool was extremely dirty. the room floor was sticky.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Jennie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location
I'm not stay in this hotel but my colleague yes. This is 3rd time stay, good good good.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Hien from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Not flexible - Early Checkin
Arrived early at 1pm but was told to pay additional RM160 for early checkin. Refused to pay and came back at 2pm. All other hotels in KL provides free early checkin if rooms are available.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Nicholas from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel with classic setups
Hotel is good, staff was nice. Only downside is no entertainment at night or nearby.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

KAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Bad experience
I have overlooked that my package without breakfast. When I have done my breakfast, they wanted to charge me RM25/pax for a plate of fried noodle & coffee. They should inform me before I have finished my meal although I have provided them with my room number. The worse part is when I am confront with their counter manager, she said that if I am not willing to pay for it, they will charge to their trainee staff. Disappointed and no longer recommend this hotel to all of my friends.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice view hotel
Near shopping mall
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Aizam from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
very pleasant stay
Would be perfect if can avoid hassle of paying for parking at entrance of Mines and to claim later.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: