Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lau from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Pool Sucks
The Pool was extremely dirty. the room floor was sticky.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Jennie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location
I'm not stay in this hotel but my colleague yes. This is 3rd time stay, good good good.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Hien from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Not flexible - Early Checkin
Arrived early at 1pm but was told to pay additional RM160 for early checkin. Refused to pay and came back at 2pm. All other hotels in KL provides free early checkin if rooms are available.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Nicholas from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel with classic setups
Hotel is good, staff was nice. Only downside is no entertainment at night or nearby.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

KAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Bad experience
I have overlooked that my package without breakfast. When I have done my breakfast, they wanted to charge me RM25/pax for a plate of fried noodle & coffee. They should inform me before I have finished my meal although I have provided them with my room number. The worse part is when I am confront with their counter manager, she said that if I am not willing to pay for it, they will charge to their trainee staff. Disappointed and no longer recommend this hotel to all of my friends.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice view hotel
Near shopping mall
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Aizam from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
very pleasant stay
Would be perfect if can avoid hassle of paying for parking at entrance of Mines and to claim later.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

WEI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean and Nice view!
Clean and Nice view!
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Geoffrey from Ireland
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best in town
I keep going back to this hotel as a stopover on way to Australia, great location with pool and the lake, and mines shopping centre is a 200 yes away which is massive and not overpriced , used by locals. A recent stay at a hotel near the airport reminded me just how good Mines is.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Cheong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Always Good
Overtime it has become a little worn out, but this is still my favourite for superb location, spacious room and reasonable price
Reviewed August 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: