Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Frolov from Russia
Couples
My Double No Window
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good stay for a couple of nights
+ Close to KL central. Good Indian restaurant next door. Clean enough for us. Electric kettle. - Small room and noisily from outside condition.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Andreas from Indonesia
Business travelers
My Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect budget hotel
great location, and great budget hotel. Luggage storage is great.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Andreas from Indonesia
Business travelers
My Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
location near KL Sentral
great location, and great budget hotel
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Stefani from Indonesia
Solo travelers
My Xpress room without window
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very Basic Hotel
Just stay here because of its location. Staff not friendly at all. The room super small
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Frolov from Russia
Couples
My Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location, clean
Good location, clean, good price. We stay in this hotel for 3 days transit. I advice to take My Standard room than My Express (internet, cleanness, room size matters).
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Soo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Strategic location and convenient
Just a street away from KL Sentral. Near to shopping mall NuSentral which makes meals and shopping convenient. Breakfast not worth it.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Mohammad from Malaysia
Couples
My Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
near KL sental & NU sentral
Reviewed September 18, 2016

tang from Malaysia
Families with older children
My Xpress room with window
Stayed one night in November 2015
good location
good location but the room is too small if booking the economy room. not even able to move around. the room just enough to fix in bed and 1 small bath/toilet room. better looking some other hotel with almost the same price
Reviewed September 18, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
My Xpress room without window
Stayed one night in September 2016
Just nice
Everything is ok for the room. Good location.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Sing from Malaysia
Groups
My Triple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
clean
Nu sentral is just opposite, very convenient
Reviewed September 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: