Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Muhd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Near KL Sentral
Good Location
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Maria from Malaysia
Solo travelers
My Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Affordable hotel
Affordable, safe & clean hotel for its standard. Good location if you love to moved around.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Lo from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
next to subway station with clean environment
just 5 minutes walk to subway stations, easy to transport all around kuala lumpur the room is neat and clean. big enough for opening three suitcases at the same time. there is a 24 hour restaurant just down stairs and a self service laundry across the street.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Priya from Malaysia
Business travelers
My Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not as ranked
The hotel location is good. But hotel facilities are awful. Room AC not working. The hot water in bathroom is not hot. and water flow too little until you have to spend around 20-30 minutes to finish bath.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

RATNA from Malaysia
Groups
My Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good
Convenient to go to shopping places
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Khairul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Spacious and clean. Strategic location.
Walking distance to KL Sentral and Monorail. Clean and spacious for two people.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Nancy from Australia
Solo travelers
My Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Convenient to KL Sentral and Monorail
Hotel was convenient too KL Sentral which can get you to airport on KL express in 30 mins, good if you have a very early or late flight, so close to monorail to access the shopping area at Bukit Bintang. Nu Sentral Shopping Centre also in KL Sentral if you don't want to or are time limited. Plenty of street style eating places within this area, mainly of an indian cusine though. Hotel itself was basic and clean, no shower screen in bathroom so whole floor gets wet, only soap dispenser for washing hair and body. Breakfast was next door and was ok but only get one choice of breakfast not buffet style. No facilities, just one lift, can leave luggage with reception after you check out.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
My Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excellent Location
Clean, excellent location, value for money.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Jaruni from Thailand
Groups
My Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Toilet need to improve
in the room we could here water drop from others level , and toilet is too small to have shower inside , no curtain to divide both toilet and shower area.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

kwong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
great location,
great location
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: