Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8910 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Beverley from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Central location, clean, comfortable room
location, size of room, free wifi access in room
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Near to KL Sentral.
Location, price and free wi-fi.
This was my repeated stay @ the My Hotel @ Sentral because of its convenient location to access to the public transport althrough the area might be a bit messy (at night) for those who travel with the family (* not recommended).
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marathamuthu from Malaysia
Business traveler
My Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good.
Clean, central to mobility & food.
Pleasant - enjoyed the stay. Pleasant staff, convenient location and close to all kinds of food.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoey from Malaysia
Business traveler
My Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
clean, nice, and valuable
clean, comfortable, and location nice
this is the good hotel for business purpose, and comfortable bed to me.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoey from Malaysia
Business traveler
My Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
valuable, good and nice
comfortable, good location, and service good
this is a hotel with good service, comfortable bed, and good location.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Saik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Disappointing
Kind housekeeping and security personnel
This used to be my favourite hotel in Kuala Lumpur. But sadly no more. Management has been overly frugal in its operations. The towels, bath mat and bedsheets were all frayed, stained and had holes in them. The front desk was understaffed by consequently stressed-out personnel who just have no time to be helpful nor cordial with guests. All in all an over-priced hotel with its convenient location near the transportation hub, KL Sentral, as its main asset.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Group
My Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean ,Comfort and Cheap
Located near bus / LRT station which only cost RM10 to KILA/LCCT Airports. Many Indian Restaurants and massage parlour nearby.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Davidson from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
The worst hotel I ever tried!
I can only mention one. Fast internet. Everything else is mediocre!
It was awful! I booked in a double room with window way ahead of my trip and they gave me a foul-smelling, no-window room. There was even a bed mite! It still disgusts me whenever I am reminded of it!
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from United States
Couple
My Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great value city hotel
Centrally located, clean room, great value!
Very easy to locate just across the airport bus terminal, near the train station and many restaurants around the area. Room is good size, somewhat clean bathroom, not enough hot water but this wasn't the first hotel we've stayed at that didn't have this issue. Anyway, for the price, size of room, great location, high speed wifi I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ansilin from Malaysia
Family with older children
My Triple Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
I like the room.
Clean and safe
It was comfortable with easy access to restaurants. My only complain is the smell of the cleaning agents used to clean the room, it has a very strong and pungent smell. Fortunately the strong smell diminished after the window was opened for sometime.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: