Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8908 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

geary from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
close to station
close to station
Reviewed June 04, 2013

sayamol from Thailand
Business traveler
My Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
convenient
convenient , comfortable and clean
It's convenient for public transportation and taking a shutter bus going to the airport
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable budget stay
Room space, cleanliness, room rate
It was a satisfying stay. The room is clean and offered at a budget rate. Furthermore, the hotel is accessible to public buses and KL Sentral, which makes it strategic for travellers.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Thi from Vietnam
Solo traveler
My Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very near from KL Sentral, good for your journey
Nice, comfortable, convenient
The hotel is located at KL Sentral, right in front of your eyes when you get out from KL Sentral. Nice and neat. Staffs are friendly. Wifi is great. Room is quite small.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Richwan from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Best hotel with best location
Central Location, Near public transport and Budget hotel
I think this is a good hotel. But there are some problem with the wifi. I cannot use that wifi. Actually i can enjoy that wifi because it's free.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

CHRISTINE from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
The wifi not strong enough in the bedroom.
The location close to KL Sentral.
Nice.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

MARIA from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great
accessable
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Henry from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
For the price you can't complaint.
Good location and easy access to public transport.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Bagavanantham from Singapore
Family with older children
My Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It is budget hotel.
cheapest and budget hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Priti from India
Family with young children
My Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
clean affordable centrally located
location, budget and proximity to toruist attractions
the hotel was clean and well maintained with good and helpful staff. Its centrally located within walking distance to the KL sentral station.
Reviewed May 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: