Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Janelle from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good transit hotel
great budget hotel
We stayed here for 3 nights to have a look around and be to be close to the bus to the airport to catch an early morning Air Asia flight. The room is a reasonable size for this type of hotel and everything was clean and functioned well. There are places to eat nearby and the monorail and KL Sentral are at the doorstep. This area is OK to walk aroud early in the evening but not the sort of place you would want to be on the street later at night.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

LE from Australia
Couples
My Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
The location of this hotel is very nice
a good choice of restaurants around the corner
Short walking distance to KL Sentral, a nice & cafe shop next door. room is clean but a bit small. Anyway for an over night stay is highly recommended. and the reception they were very helpful and smiling.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

DORENDA from Malaysia
Couples
My Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Smart
Romantic Scent of the Hotel
One thing I like so much about this hotel is the air freshener. It smells so fresh, romantic and clean. The room though slightly small but it is built based on modern design and save space. However, everything you need is there. I would recommend this hotel for couples out there!
Reviewed August 10, 2012

TSUI from Hong Kong
Groups
My Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
best location
locate in Sentral of KL
The location of this hotel is very nice, just few mins from sentral bus/train station. This is so convenience to get there from the airport. The rooms is clean and tidy. The Wifi network is weak.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

JOHN from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
overnight stopover
clean and comfortable
This is a clean and comfortable stop over hotel. No flash facilities just a lean bed an shower. Grab a coffee a sleep and freshen u and go again.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Cynthia from Malaysia
Groups
My Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Excellent location & spacious room
Near to KL Sentral
my friends and i planned for shopping spree in kl and myhotel @ sentral is the perfect place to stay. it is near to kl sentral; we could easily get there from lcct using skybus, and 3 mins walking distance to monorail station to get to bukit bintang. room and bathroom are spacious. though we did hear loud music blaring from somewhere downstairs on the first night, the music stopped at about 2am. overall an excellent place to stay without burning a hole in your pocket!
Reviewed August 09, 2012

ATHIT from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
good
located in center city
everything good good everything good city good food and goodshopping locate in the center of city good weather and comunicate. don't have traffic jam and people verykind everybody can speak English/
Reviewed August 07, 2012

PUSPANATHAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good service...
nice people
good location..walking distance to sentral..nearyby food shop....
Reviewed August 07, 2012

LEIZL from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
New Hotel.. Good location...
like the complementary breakfast. room was new. location near the train and bus stations.
The hotel is new and is located near the bus and train station. Their room was big and clean. Nice view. We arrived around 6am from Singapore, the staffs welcomed us and allowed us to check in before the scheduled time. They were very helpful and smiling. Many restaurants near the place. Complementary breakfast? Yummy!
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Heather from Canada
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great for an overnight airport stopover!
Close to Skybus
We chose this hotel for a quick overnight stopover and it was perfect. We took the Skybus to KL Sentral and then only had a short walk to the hotel. Check-in was quick and the room was small but clean and perfect for 1 night. In the morning we only had to walk about 100m to get on the Skybus and head back to the airport. We would stay here again on a stopover.
Reviewed August 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: