Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Alfredo from Philippines
Business travelers
My Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
it is a good hotel.
best location,very good customer relation, save in money.
very good
Reviewed November 29, 2015

HAFIZIN from Malaysia
Groups
My Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Always been chosen
Close to kl sentral station, clean room & good service.
Pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

SURAJ from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
My Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Friendly Staff with a smile
Easy access to public transport. Restaurants around the hotel.
The room was pretty small but clean and comfortable. T e location is great and convenience.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

SURAJ from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
My Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Friendly staff. Small clean room.
Restaurants around the hotel. Easy access to public transport. Friendly staff with a smile.
The room was pretty small but clean good one.The location is great and convenienve as it. Easy access to public transport, restaurants etc...
Reviewed November 19, 2015

margaret from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
great hidden gem
clean .central. cheap
Great little hotel next to travel hub clean and cheap
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Hau from Vietnam
Business travelers
My Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Bad
Location
Never comeback
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
My stay experience
Good location
Smelly room....smelly towel....torn bath mat...smelly pillow...booked king bed...confirmed....upin arrival...said no king bed!!
Reviewed November 14, 2015

MAHDI from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good hotel, clean bath room
clean, comfy and near to sentral station
nice hotel, friendly staff, good wifi, no breakfast but don't worry as u may easily to find cafe/restaurant near to the hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

marie from Philippines
Solo travelers
My Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
noisy with doors banging keeps you awake
proximity to kl sentral,
was good though the banging of doors keep me awake the outside noise and door banging is worst for me hard to sleep
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Vinod from India
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
bad hotel. just the location is good point
location location location
I have stayed in this hotel three or four times before, but this time the quality of the hotel was just too bad to describe. The towels provided were so bad, it smelled like it wasn't washed for a month. The pillow cover was stinking. Hot water wasn't available in the bathrooms, mutiple calls to reception did not make any difference. Never would i recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: