Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Derrick from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Location, clean and quiet
This is the 4th time i am staying in this hotel within 1 year, it has became my preferred hotel whenever i am in KL because it is close to Kidzania KL which offers a twin queen bed room. Needless to say, i will be back again if i am back to KL Kidzania with my family.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LOH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2015
NICE HOTEL
Hotel is good. Just next to a big shopping mall. :-)
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenient hotel
Just walk through can reach the 1 utama shopping mall.so convenient.the room was clean.they provided the bolster too so can make me sleep well.
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koay from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
Excellent location! As we do not hv private transport so the shuttle bus services provided is very helpful. Booked through agoda and paid extra S$30 to upgrade for 2 Queen sized beds but was told room not available
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Everything good but expensive
.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Boo from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great place to stay
As good as always
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Imran from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfortable hotel in a good location
The hotel upgrade the room for us from Deluxe to Junior Suite because all the room are fully occupied due to some events. We found this hotel to be very comfortable. The hotel is attached to One Utama shopping mall, which was very useful. Some of the hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The room was spotlessly clean, comfortable and spacious. The only complaints were at the reception because we asked for the extended time to check out but she is quite rude answering customer request. Breakfast was generally of a high quality and there was a large variety to choose from. The hotel is attached to a large shopping mall, which was very useful. Generally everything is good.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent stay
Very enjoyable stay and will return again.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dolly from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Hotel
The room is clean, cold. Breakfast is good
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suparee from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
The good location for my business and the hotel rate is not expensive. I prefer this hotel for next trip.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: