Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

aw from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Thumbs up
FOC WIFI, location, staff
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times and definately recommending to friends as this hotel is really good. Value for money and good location. The swimming pool is a bit small but the view is fantastic.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

YUNGCHE from Taiwan
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great hotel with nice service
the location very close to shopping mall and service was very nice.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

lau from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
A very nice hotel with strategic location
room size,view from the room,the rooftop pool
Nice experience ,the room was spacious and luxury,the pool was amazing and the view from the room was magnificent
Reviewed May 14, 2015

mohamad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
the best
the room, the location, the hotel.
this hotel is very nice. the room has its own kitchen that can heat the food that place in front the toilet. the furniture also very neat and clean. the location of this hotel it self was very convenient. you need to pay for the parking. the toilet was clean and beautiful. about the toiletries it provide with soap,shampoo, tooth brush, shaver, shower cap. this hotel also have a very beautiful pool side. i love it. but a few things that i didn't really satisfied which is the elevator was so confusing. i went 2 times up and down with the wrong elevator.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Vicki from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfort stay
Spacious, Clean, Nice
It was a pleasant 1 night stay as the room was spacious and clean.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Arshad from Germany
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Hotel does not represent 5 star standards
proximity to the shopping malls
The room wasn't clean and the entire facility needs a new brush. Altough the staff was friendly, I had a hard time reaching the lobby by the phone. Overall I would say for the money I have spent in this hotel, I would have expected much much more. p.s watch out for the staff at the restaurant. The bills say something different than they actully charge.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Marina from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice stay
fabulous rooms,location,luxury suite
The good: Our suite was fabulous. Its luxury all in all. Clean and comfortable. It was huge. The staff that attended to us was very nice and friendly. Location wise was ok near to everything. In room dining was great! The pool bar was awesome! The so-so: While location was great, the hotel was uphill so its very a lil tiring to walk if we get back. At night the street outside the hotel doesnt feel safe to walk. There were few homeless sleeping there. A Indian taxi drivers (the blue cab) waiting outside and touting us to get in their cab. The bad: The front desk staffs are REALLY REALLY RUDE! It didnt happen to me personally but i witness them bitching about the customers infront of me inline while checking in just because they couldnt understand english(they were germans) which was very unprofessional of a 5 star service. Check in was slow. Lobby was so small. It needs fixing here.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Paul from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Convenience, nice bath tub
The bath tub
Just another room, looks a bit dusty, good amenities with basic kitchen convenience
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Shahminan from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and new
Staff on the parking valor was to selective. We have to hail our own taxi. Not worth a penny for him!!
Reviewed May 11, 2015

ZhenZhi from Singapore
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
room is ok, food was served barely warmed
huge room, location, cheap
the room service wasn't that good the food was served barely warm, the location is very far into the alley.
Reviewed May 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: