Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Nada from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Big rooms
Close to KLCC, nice rooms.
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great
Value for money
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MASURA from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
the worst experience i ever had
Nightmare. Checked in late at 1030pm n call to request for room service menu. Waited 1 hour n within that time i made 5 times call to room service to remind n ask for the menu. After 1 hour they swnd 1 housekeeping guy to check whether is there any menu in the room! Really upset. I only get the menu at 12am. After 1.5 hours. The guy who send the menu only say sorry. When i question him, the best answer was there is nothg they can do. I requested for the manager to call me by tomoro before 10am. Nobody called. By noon when down to reception still nobody care. Talked to guest service asst manager n she claimed there is nothg they can do n claimed that there will be a manager will look for me to talk to me bout this matter. Waited till the next day again nobody call or look for me till i want to check out n when i talk to the guest service manager, he question me why am i raising my voice. What kind of hospitality is this?!. This hotel doesnt care bout guest n guest's complaint. The worst hotel i ever experienced. Will never come back n will share my bad experience with everybody i know.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Location and Comfortable
Strategic Location, Comfortable & Helpful Staffs
Everything is good and we are enjoying the stay.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lydia from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Dirty, bad service, feel lie a joke!
We checked in with the hotel room wasn't really tidy up from the guest who stayed there before, the room was dirty, the drawer inside has some business cards which is from some girls..the bath was dirty, some kind of yellow ish. We called once we checked in to request to change to another room but it took us 1 hours to get the first respond, called again And no respond for another 30 mins, we called the 3rd time to front desk after 1.5 hours waiting, they said they would get back to us ASAP but ended up we just left the room with our suitcase to front desk to ask for room and they chaned for us finally! We were in the hotel by about 8:30pm and we finally input new hotel room after 11pm, after a flight and long ride to the city with Taxi...and ended up waiting 3 hours with this horrible no respond service, I will never stay there again...especially I couldn't trust if they really did clean up the room before they gave it away to new check in guests.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rocelyn from Philippines
Group
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Everything is good
Location, price & food
Satisfied
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuck from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay
Friendly staff, close to public transport
It was a comfortable stay, the room was large.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Right in the heart of KL.
Close to the shopping areas. Plenty of night-life nearby. Right next to KL tower and a short walk to getting a great view of Petronas Tower at night
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUY from Vietnam
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good quality, cheap price
Location, comfortable, price
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from Australia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good location hotel
good location, nice staff, room clean
it is good hotel, good location, the staff are nice. room size is ok and clean. however, the bed is not good enough for 5 star. it is soft in the middle. felt not comfortable.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: