Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
overall are ok
room big, location, facility
overall are ok, only the bad thing is staff performance work very slow motion.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KENNY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable stay
spacious room, convenient parking, good location within town
Direction to the hotel is confusing for 1st time visitor, but overall good, will recommend to friends.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Overall is good!
Location, big spaced room and easy to get taxi
It was good but some things that i dont like is the toilet's washing system.. Its really not user friendly and non hygenic.. Food was too simple for the room service and when i called for bell boy to get our luggages, one of the staff from the room service talked to me unpolitely saying its not under our area.. Without telling me atleast..... What number to call. Abit of dissapoinment but im still having a great time at your hotel ;)
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JIUNN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent Stay!
Centralised location, Clean and comfortable stay
very satisfied
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A business hotel.
Central location; quiet and clean.
Excellent.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
The room looks much better than the exterior.
spaciousness, comfy bed and location
Good spacious room.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarimah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
1 night stay at Pacific Regency
Room are comfortable and worth for money. Area near to KL Tower and I like the view. Overall staff are very friendly
Very interesting when check in here although it only 1 night stay since I have a very tight program. Will consider this hotel for next vacation with family
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hasnira from Singapore
Families with older children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Spacious rooms, friendly staff
Friendly staff, location, spacious rooms
We Booked a one-bedroom suite for 2 nights and were pleasantly surprised by an upgrade to an executive suite. Check-in service was efficient and staff Malin deserve to be commended for her friendly, warm & welcoming manner. The king bed and the extra beds were comfortable. The pool water was really well treated, no stinging of our eyes as we soaked & swam for a couple of hours uninterrupted.Location was great as we walked to KLCC & went round the city hopping on/off the free GoKL shuttle, which stops at a bus-stop just a short minute walk from the hotel. We remembered the excellent service we had the last time we stayed there nearly 10 years ago & the staff had really kept up the great service. Will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cassandra from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Poor customer service
View, room comfort and nice Luna bar
The front office staffs does not know how to smile. I stayed for 3 nights and I called the in room dining on 20 & 21 morning (about 9 & 10am), the phone keep ringing at least 10mins and no one answer the phone. This is really unacceptable. I hope this can be improved on my next trip. The only best thing during my stayed was the room comfort.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

XU from China
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Yellow faucet water, rude and stupid frontdesk boy
A swimming pool ontop of the roof, great view of Shangrila, not a third one
The faucet water just became yellow for one night, I have pix to prove it; and the towels bear a strong smell of disinfectant, which made ur skin sticky when drying body. The frontdesk boys are stupid and numb, don't even mention their poor English, while other people are great and nice.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: