Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

fernell from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best service apt in kl
Food, shopping and the comfort of my room
Very good but location is bad during peak hours due to the office workers around the area.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Panama
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel in good locations
Short walk to shopping and restaurant area, room spacious and clean, all facilities working.
Hotel room was surprisingly big in great location. Nice view on petronas towers, only short walk to main entertainment areas. only thing that did not satify was the airport taxi ordered by the hotel that cost double than normal meter taxi.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shalin from Kenya
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good stay
Location, rooms, service
Good stay
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erin from Australia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great place
pool, location, lychee mojito
Great
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
My feed back
Room facalities tip top,nice view and staff friendly
I feel comfortable staying at the Pacific Regency Suites,
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nhung from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very bad staff attitude
Location, Spacious room
The worst thing about this hotel is staff attitude. Seriously, if they want to attract more guests, they should consider retraining their staff or hire better ones. We arrived at around 9pm, then this lady receptionist took almost half an hour to get a room for us and made us wait though we were alr exhausted from the trip. While we were waiting, I noted that there was another guy, who seemed to be a manager and looked like he had just woken up. His hair was messy and didnt even greet guests when he passed by. Very unprofessional for a manager, even for a hotel staff. But we accepted it until we came up to the room that she assigned us to. The room was super dark, dirty and looked worn out. I believe no one had stayed in there for a long time as the fridge and the light bulbs were broken. Did they even check the room before they give it to us??? At that point of time, we were already pissed off. So we came down and complained to a lady who we assumed a manager there and requested to change the room. She gave us another room which was really nice but without any apology. Again, staff attitude problem. I was thinking why they hadnt given us this room in the first place as clearly they still have new room available. I dont know if it's because the first receptionist was new to the job or she was absolutely irresponsible to send guests to a room that has not even been checked if usable. My whole experience with the hotel should have been great if not for those unacceptable staff, which is a shame as the hotel is at a very nice location and the new room is very spacious and beautiful. And I like their rooftop bar too.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lester from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
cleanliness & overall experience
spacious room, never expect there was a kitchen (a compliment) & silent environment which is nice for quality sleeping.
disappointed with the expensive Carlsberg beer during the rooftop LUNA Bar session, and I have been told not to rush by finishing my beer remains in the jug but ended up with the bar close on 1am during weekdays, and the manager suggest me to leave even I haven't finish my beer.....the overall cleanliness of hotel room is fair, but the sofa looks slightly dirty...
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Denis from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
nice lounge, good location, good service
nice lounge, good location, good service
Very good. Easy check in and out, good facilities, good food, comfortable lounge, nice staff, good central location right in front of lrt.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuck from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Valuable room
Toilet, bed and Luna bar
The premium suite that we stayed is modern and comfort. The kitchnette is fully equipped. However, no stapula is available for cooking.the toilet is large and clean. Comfortable bed. In overall, I feel happy to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Indonesia
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
clean and elegance
clean, elegance and location
they stay was short and im not really in the room very much. the interior is quite nice and the location is also nice because it is in reach by walking
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: