Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2 sides of the hotel.
Upgraded side obviously much nicer
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Amanda from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Beautiful newly refurbished room with large tub
Excellent location, comfortable bed and large bath tub made me not want to leave. Staff was accommodating and attentive too. Great staycation for a birthday celebration.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Fong from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Satisfied
Good stay! Recommended
Reviewed May 16, 2016

cathaliya from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
Everything it ok but in the hallway and room smell smoking .
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Lingwei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bad valet service
I have been please with the service in Pacific regency in Kuala Lumpur and I have decided to stay again at this hotel when my boyfriend is here from France. I'd be staying the third time this coming Thursday. I am not sure if the concierge is tied to the hotel but I must say I am extremely disappointed with the concierge. I have initially asked for a taxi at 4.30 am the night before to go to kl sentral, where I can take the Klia ekspress to get to the airport. On the next day, I was told by the concierge that the taxi from Pacific regency to kl sentral is RM 60! And the guy made the calculation and said it is better for us to take the transport to the airport for RM 200 instead. I was quite appalled with the taxi price of RM 60 to kl sentral ! The distance between Pacific regency is 6.94 km. I was told that it is because of night charge. After much quick consideration, we decided to go for the direct route to the airport. And then I found out that the taxi fare is about RM 7. And night charge is RM 15 and with an executive taxi it is RM 20. Even if you redouble that amount twice its pretty hard to come up to RM 60. If you really want to take us to take a direct route, just make the suggestion. Don't give lies about fake taxi fares cause it reflect badly on us. I just gave in because we were in a hurry. It is totally taking advantage of us. And I am Malaysian by the way. Am sad and disappointed with this.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

AHMAD from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overall Good
Overall good but need improvements in terms of standard room amenities such as, lack of bedroom slippers, hand soap. Also, the room that i occupied has a bathub that doesnt work properly and faucet that are flimsy. Otherwise, the overall experience of my stay was good.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Nigel from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent location, nice rooms, simply nice
Been at this hotel for many times now, simply love the location, amenties etc.. Highly recommanded.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Lou from Australia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
consistently reliable
good
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
satisfied
Everything is good except for the lift which need to change lift if want to go to swimming pool.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Garry from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Watch the concierge staff
Concierge tried to con us when trying to organise a hire car ...came to our room and asked for cash for car hire at double the rate of Hetz ... watch staff for conning you out of money , do you homework on costs
Reviewed May 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: