Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Joanne from Philippines
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very nice Place
The place is so huge, good wifi connection, clean, and staff are very accommodating.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
classy
nice and clean suite , good facilities
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Andrew from Singapore
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Huge space!
If you are looking for space in KL, this is the real deal! Not exactly near to the train station though. Business travellers just take note.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Anacorita from Philippines
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent staff!
We felt very much at home and they were very accomodating to our needs. The rooms need a little refurbishing though particularly on the bathrooms. It looks outdated and dark. Will definitely choose to stay again for future kl trips.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Gareth from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good place
Brought my fiancée for a little getaway, room were big, bathtub were small, the lights were quite dim, amenities were a little dirty, the toilets and the room, has dirt on the grunt between tiles. But overall, staff were excellent and nice, very service orientated. The bellboy actually went the extra mile to explain a lot of the hotel facilities and service to us. If you're not as OCD or germophobic as us, this place would be good for you.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

RAQUEL from Philippines
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
KL Convention
Great location and good and very affordable price! Only we should have been given two room instead of one family room. For more privacy ...
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Kuo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
KL Tower view
The place is just next to the land mark of KL, KL tower. Clean & spacious suite. And the staff is friendly.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Ton from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good value for money
Very big room/suite. Very good bed. Cleanliness good. The bar was closed (saturday evening!) when we wanted to go there. The reason for the closure was an "event". Thus we had to go to the poolbar for a drink. This hotel begins to look a bit old. I did have to repair the toiletflush in the bathroom and lights next to bathroom mirror were broken. For repair by the hotelstaff I should be present in the room. (We did want to spent the time for that). Because of the high discount we were satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Mouhamad-Sharif from Austria
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
disappoint
It is never as 5 Stars Hotel to rate, not even 3 Stars it is very old and Need urgent renovation we had water from Air conditioning dropping all the time from the ceiling in our room not stopped and sewage water in the kitchen no Lobby and lobby hall to find in the hotel what is not normal too expensive for no service and no competitively viable a kitchen in the room not useful, no dishes no tools very fail and disappoint
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Mabel from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bad maintenance...Put guests' lives at risk
This place is definitely not suitable to be described as "5-star property offers luxurious rooms" as the interior of the rooms are pretty old and run-down, lacks proper maintenance, and the staff can't really understand English. Had a very bad experience on the last night of our stay. I tried to use the iron but after plugging into an electrical outlet for about 5-minutes, the iron just didn't get warm at all. Then suddenly, the plug produced sparks and very soon, the outlet caught fire and burned for a while before it stops by itself. But the electricity in the room didn't cut off automatically after that. It should automatically disconnects a circuit from the electric power. This is very dangerous as it is putting the guests' lives at risk of electrocution. There is also no fire extinguisher to use and it is near the sofa and bed. We can't imagine what it would have been like had the fire continued burning further and got bigger. When I called the front desk to inform it is on fire, the lady staff who picked up the phone didn't show any urgency and was not even concentrating on the call but laughing and talking away to another person beside her as well while taking my call. Then the room service guy who came over to check on the plug and iron also don't show any urgency in handling such dangerous situation and don't find any problem when the electricity of the room is not cut off by this fire incident. Communication with him is difficult as he can't understand us when we tried to tell him the whole incident and the danger we faced then. He can't even understand us when we asked to see his manager. After changing a newer iron for us and tested it on another electricity outlet for us, this room service guy just left. Before he left, we reminded him to inform his management about this incident and we want to meet the manager, he said "ok, ok", but we doubt his understood us. When we went to the front desk to look for their manager, the staff then said there is no m
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: