Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Omara from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good place to stay for adventerous traveller
Spacious room, location, comfort bed
In general, its was nice Room to big if u are alone or only two of u Those who like to walk, it will be good as the distance to kLCC or Jalan Alor/Changkat Bukit Bintang will required at least 10-15min normal walk Night time, make sure u have enough drinks/foods in the room as convenience store around (if any) are non-available after 10pm
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Omara from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good place to stay for adventerous traveller
Spacious room, location, comfort bed
In general, its was nice Room to big if u are alone or only two of u Those who like to walk, it will be good as the distance to kLCC or Jalan Alor/Changkat Bukit Bintang will required at least 10-15min normal walk Night time, make sure u have enough drinks/foods in the room as convenience store around (if any) are non-available after 10pm
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Nurul from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good hotel if you are there for an adventure
Accomodation, Staffs, Cleaniness
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Sancho from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Tired facilities in need of renovation
convenient location, free parking, spacious room
Found a late deal for the Executive Suite, which turned out to have little in terms of views (blocked by the adjacent building). Hot water supply was erratic despite my having reported it. Clothes hangers in the wardrobe were very dusty. A couple of lights in the room were flickering constantly. Definitely in need of major renovating.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

CHEN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
GOOD
GOOD
GOOD..IF CAN GOT CHILDREN POOL
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Marina from Malaysia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Money Value
Location, space, comfort
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Jonathan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Convenient, average rates per night stay.
Convenient, good parking, nice view from swimming pool
the room was not as expected. old and not renovated. doesn't seem to be a 5-star hotel. more like a 4-star. king size bed is a combined of 2 single beds....too soft. alot of wardrobes but old and not so clean.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Ruud from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Average
We got different amounts of towels each day (stayed 5)
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Disappointing
They could not find my Agoda reservation. The wifi was intermittent. No tap in the bathroom. Only allowed 1 small hand towel per hotel policy even though room booked fro two persons.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Zain from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Location but not a 5 star hotel
Location, Breakfast/Food, Suite Size
On our first night at the hotel the AC was not working properly, at around 11PM we called in maintenance to fix the AC, according the to them it was fixed. At around 430AM we woke up because we were sweating and the AC wasn't working. After notifying and complaining to the reception we were given another bigger suite right away. Once we settled down and moved everything to the new room their were little things that made our stay not so pleasant. 1. Their was this really bad drainage smell from the bathroom 2. The bath tap was broken. Overall, I would say its a good hotel but not a 5 star hotel. Its the little things that matter, and at Pacific dont expect everything to be perfect.
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: