Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Clearly not 5 star
Quite convenient, safe,that's about it
Clearly it's not 5 star, ants everywhere and not clean,but price is good
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dinesh from Singapore
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Awesome stay
Cleaniness. Friendly staff. Perfect location
The frontdesk staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The rooms are spacious and our superbikes were well taken care of. Kudos!
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Inbound from Malaysia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
BIG Room
Swimming pool, breakfast and room
This is my first time visit to Pacific Regency. Kids love the pool but only the location from Bukit Nanas Monorail is a little bit far. Rooms size is amazing (stay in 01Bedroom Suite) and breakfast (croissant fan here) is very good.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pacific Regency Hotel Suite
Location, price, air conditioning
Great. Needed a hotel for one night as I made the mistake of booking my next length of the flight a day late. Hotel itself is very centrally located. The executive suite was good, not very high class but good enough. Bathroom was huge. Showers were hot but bath was disappointingly cold, as no hot water for some reasons. Airconditioning was great, too great as we had to switch it off as it was becoming as cold as Beijing in winter, which we have just come back from. The bed was superd after sleeping in Beijing hard beds for 10 days, this was a blessing. Got a good night sleep with no aching bones. For the price, the Pacific Regency Hotel Suites is good but the staffs needs to be more tackful. We decided to ask them for a suite with two bedrooms in exchange for 2 single executive suites with one bedrooms and the staff was asking for extra payment of Rm$600 dollars which really did not make any sense. We are down grading to one suite instead of two and yet we have to pay more.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliana from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
location poor signage n
Standard room like service apartment but deluxe room is good . Signage of hotel is not obvious n not easy to locate
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lim from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good service
location, service, comfortable
awesome stay with a good service. Walking distance to bukit bintang area.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhavan from Malaysia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Stay
-Comfort, Location, hospitality
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Singapore
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
We have enjoyed our stay in PRHS
Facilities is great.. Family enjoy the gym and pool
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chu from Malaysia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Is overrated
The room I stayed is very old. Toilet not clean. Water kettle very old
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hau from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
location is the only advantage
Nothing impressed, honestly
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: