Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Wen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Receptionist
value for money , great location , rooftop bar
everything is very good except during check in & check out. receptionist react very slow. We took 15-20 mins to completed check in.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

ruhoi from Malaysia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Value for money
Clean spacious comfortable room
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Hajar from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Impressive room
Spacious room, great location, kitchenette
Check-in process was okay, the receptionists were nice, friendly and helpful staff. However we were surprised when they informed us that we need to pay for room deposit (refunded once check out). Very impressed with our room, spacious and very convenient (big fridge and kitchenette, able for me to prepare my baby's meal). Called the operator at night asking for a baby cot, answered and later delivered to our room, was happy since they provide us the wooden baby cot (we encountered other hotel provided us the playpen type). Strategically located (5 minutes drive to KLCC, in front Menara KL) although it was hard for us to find the hotel at first since we were not so familiar with KL. The lifts and car parks were a bit confusing, no water pipe attached near to the toilet bowl. Overall, we were very satisfied with our one night stay and we wish that we could stay longer.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Elaine from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Big family w/ young and older children
Having a kitchenette. Pleasant stay. Waiting lounge c/w self-serviced beverages.
Pleasant stay. Like the rooms w/ kitchenette especially for family travelers like us. Waiting lounge c/w self-serviced beverages. Cons: Pool not conveniently located. It's at a high floor and at the other wing. Limited parking lots at basement for drive-in travelers. Parking lots are easily full and having trouble looking for an empty parking lot.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Samantha from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed December 05, 2015

ivan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good value hotel
location is great especially for nightlife, bar is good too, staff were helpful
i enjoyed my stay it is in a perfect location for visiting some of the sights kl has to offer its near jalan p ramlee - restaurants locally are good - i read reviews here that down graded the hotel so i was dubious but on arrival those disappeared - cleaning staff were good and helpfull the room was clean - ok its dated a little but i have stayed in more expensive hotels that were worse - i would not hesitate recommend this hotel to any of my friends and i would be more than happy to stay there again
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Robert from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Big room Great location
Nice clean big room. Friendly staff. Located near shopping complex, food outlets, and entertainment spots
Great place to stay. Fabulous pricing thru Agoda.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
9 night stay
Bed, roof shower, bath when the water was hot
We had included breakfast for 9 mornings. It was the WORST breakfast (food) I have eaten in my life. I am a chef and I was disgusted. As for getting to the breakfast area you had to get a elevator up walk around up stairs. Then to the pool another elevator up then more stsirs. BLOODY HELL. WHAT A NIGHT MARE
Reviewed December 03, 2015

carina from Philippines
Groups
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
towering experience
big and clean room. mine were complete with kitchen utensils plates and silverwares.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Toh from Malaysia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Unexpected upgrades
Location, Value of Money, Friendly staff
When I arrived at the hotel, it is already 11.30pm. The room i booked online is not available. They have upgraded my room to Executive Suite with no extra charges. Well done.
Reviewed December 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: