Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

JIMMY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
value for money
value for money, location, spacious room
1. the room is very spacious 2. the internet connection quite fast but often disconnected 3. the price is very value for money 4. location is okay 5. cleanliness is just okay but not perfect 6. the pool water is very murky like saliva 7. the breakfast is not good 8. food from room service is okay (ordered club sandwich) 9. a bit gloomy in bed area (booked one-bedroom type)
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Amit from India
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Stay
Location, room decor and connectivity
Nice and comfortable
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Liaquat from Canada
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very much recommended hotel for Kuala Lumpur
Close to attractions, comfortable stay and in the heart of the city.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

VINCENT from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
THE BEST HOTEL IN MALAYSIA
CLEANLINESS, SPACIOUS, CREW FREINDLINESS
Fantastic Experience, All crew are friendly. Raaj & Alex were very helpful and accommodating. Our request has been granted as per policy and continuously follow-up with all aspects. Excellent Service for the accommodation staff and very good breakfast...
Reviewed September 30, 2015

JIEUN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
clean hotel
clean and big room, kindly staff, cooking tool
this hotel is very clean. staffs are kindly. they help us to solve our problem. but breakfast disappointed me little bit. because the place to eat is little small and the food are not variety.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

NOR from Malaysia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
huge room but a bit stuffy
location
it was so-so. we were given room upgrade. the room is huge. but when i entered the room, it felt like the room was not occupied for long a period of time. A bit stuffy in the room & warm. Need a few hours to let the aircond 'clean' the air.. furnitures are old. it didn't represent 5 stars at all. i would prefer smaller room with clean and fresh smell. feel like not coming back here..
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
If you prefer a long stay
Room, facilities, cleanliness
I would stay there a week if i could because 2 days was not enough in such a comfortable room, after a long day walk around in the city. its very suitable for business trip and family or couple. Just that you have to walk out about 15 mins to Pavilion. If you are driving, then there is no problem. Parking is complimentary.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Sadiah from Singapore
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Room - no dressing mirror , smell unpleasant
1) room rate is very good 2) friendly staff 3) convenient
Overall OK
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Nur from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
cosy
room, bathroom, staff
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Kong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
My Pacific Regency Stay
Location, Service, Privacy
Excellent - easy access to everywhere.
Reviewed September 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: