Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

GOH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Excellant hotel
Excellant hotel & nice room with modern design. We like to have drink in the luna bar, very nice view with kl tower.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

GOH from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great hotel
Very nice hotel and room, value for money. I like to have drink in the hotel luna bar. I had staying in this hotel for few times alreay.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Yasuyoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Not satisfactly with hotel facilities
Big room but old and not clean enough. No slippers are prepared. Plugs are available only for Malaysia standard.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Poor
I've stayed here a few times now , the first time was great however the other times the quality of room was very poor , unclean stains on ceiling from damp , mouldy bathroom , safe not even fixed , staff quite unhelpful and generally the whole stay quite unpleasant ! A far cry from the 5star stay you would expect, never again . I've stayed at far better economy hotels in Kuala Lumpur !!
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Nasrullah from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Friendly staff, accomodating, nice and clean
Overall Good
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Khairul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
good location
will definitely come back
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Heng from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Clean but slightly tired appearance
Clean place in a good location but the rooms are showing their age with some fittings looking like they need replacing.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Dzulqarnain from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very bad service and very dirty rooms
Rooms had stains all over the sofas and curtains. Very disgusting. Staffs are very slow at handling things. Talked bad about other guest in front of other hotel guest. Handled with a very bad attitude. Will never come back again
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Faradiana from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Everything just fine.. Just transit..
Location near the KL Tower.. The staff when i checked in was terrible.. I need back and forth to my car to get all the thing needed.. (Please note that RM 200 needed for deposit).. I also feel annoying when the staff make the reminder about my check-out.. I'm premium costumer.. I will pay if I late check-out.. Please do note that some costumer need time to pack their thing especially transit costumer..
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Ashwin from India
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
One of the best places to stay in KL
Nice huge rooms, friendly staffs and brilliant location :)
Reviewed September 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: