Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ahmad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Need improvement on staff to serve custmer
Yes it was good stay in golden horses but th thing that we face dealing with staff in reception, I request them to call a taxi she reject saying that it is personal request .
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
room is great and spacious, we stayed for two nights, having a happy time.
Staffs are friendly and helpful eventhough we have some problem with our booking from agoda. Thanks. See u soon.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

STEVEN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Need to improve on the maintenance service
Many of the lighting is not function. Room decoration is quite classic.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Kamaruzaman from Malaysia
Business travelers
Lake View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
It was a great stay. Clean and spacious room, calming environment, good breakfast, warm and friendly staff.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Nor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Unpleasant stay for leisure...
I am dissapointed with the access to the hotel where we have to take the long route which I think could be avoided if the hotel invest to make a direct entrance from the highway instead of having to take u turn. Based on my stay in another 5 star hotel, the hotel provided great facilities such as children playground (outdoor/indoor), children game room (indoor), complimentary jacuzzi and sauna, complimentary 3D or 4D cinema adventure and many more. None of these were provided by Palace of the Golden Horses. I was also not so pleased with the swimming pool as the water was freezing cold and dirty.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Thau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Working
Good Place & Nice Decoration
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Thau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location
Good Place & Nice Decoration
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Lian from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Spacious Rooms, antique arrangement.
Full facilities as at SPA, GYM, Swimming pool etc.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
overall satisfactory
Keep up the good work
Reviewed June 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: