Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Yin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Over-rated and too isolated
Decorations, size, room was clean
Average- too isolated. Staying there without own transportation was a nightmare as taxis were only available at off-peak hours and at an exorbitant price. Fittings and furniture are old. Definitely overpriced and would not stay there again.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

norfadilah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
good stay
location, spaces and comfort
The room was spacious. it was queen bed size and very comfortable. there was a balcony facing the beautiful trees and park. the bathroom was superb, complete with a tab. the breakfast buffet also perfect. varieties of food to choose from local nasi lemak to a simple bread toast. it is worth of money & for a short break to relax.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

YONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Staff need more training
Comfortable Bed
Bad experience with the room service. Called the restaurant (Room service) at 4:00pm, told them 3 times MUST serve me the dinner at 6:00pm sharp in my room, because I was rushing for an appointment. Food didn't even being served at 6:30pm. Made a few calls to complain and ended up they served at 6:50pm in my room. Room and bed are comfortable. Room service NOT punctual and made me late for appointment. Bad experience.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Mohd from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Looks is too deceiving
Elements infrastructure, cleaniness and good embience
This hotel is a 5 stars but seems to me more like a low standard 5 stars. Firstly staff attire is not properly worn. I find self grooming also carries the hotel image. But ladies staff does not know the meaning of self grooming. Secondly, this hotel was so interesting but its so quiet. Should have a bar with some interesting music played. Mayb a group of live musician playing a soft genre music. Thirdly, they are not pro active. It takes them 45mins to bring my luggage up to my room. I need to come down again to collect my bags then they starts to arrange someone to deliver my bags. I waited for 45mins. Front desk is manage by only 2 person n there is a queue like people are buying movie tickets. Room service is totally unacceptable. Already at 3pm, stomach is so hungry, called up for room service 10 times no one answer the call. Called front desk no one picks up. I went down, they said they were buzy. Ended up i asked my frd to drive me out to get my food. U see how inconvenient the staff have made me? Wifi in the room is too slow but its is still acceptable. However this hotel is a 5 star hotel, having wifi too slow in the room is something that the hotel need to rectify. I have stayed in a 3 stars hotel but the wifi is excellent. Lastly, about the food served for breakfast, its not to what i am expecting. Not much of variety choice of food given. Overall i am having my doubts with this hotel. And it gave me the impact of not staying there anymore if i were to b in kl.. Overall, i am very disappointed with the whole hotel tingy in this trip..
Reviewed October 30, 2015

azreena from Malaysia
Couple
Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Satisfied
View side,staff polite n good ,
Good recommendation to my friend...
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Yoke from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Overrated faded 5-star hotel
spacious room
Spacious hotel room. However, the room is old and needs renovation. The hotel do not provides in-room slippers, bathrobe,hand towel, face tower as most of the 5-star hotel. For deluxe room, there is only one set of shower toiletries. There is problem with the bathtub drain stopper. WiFi is not stable. During our 2 days stays here, we experience 3 times blackout as the electricity supply turn off. Staff services are average.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Wen from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
AWESOME HOTEL
CLEAN, SPACIOUS, GOOD SERVICE
Very good. Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Ahmed from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Lake View
Stayed one night in October 2015
wonderful to ease your mind
Nature, Prestigious & friendly
Awesome. Would love to come back again.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

wee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Best hotel
Room, restaurants
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Heng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice view
Quiet, nice view, clean
Reviewed October 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: