Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Yu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nothing else nearby
If not for the event in-house, nothing else within probably 3km
Reviewed September 18, 2016

LUTFI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Lake View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Old facilities
Bad stuff Bad wifi
Reviewed September 18, 2016

PUI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel with huge compound area
The hotel have lot of interesting place came with horse theme. My baby girl love to run around on ground floor grass field, the out-door pool was great, breakfast hv variety of choice.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Lake View
Stayed one night in September 2016
disappointed
Our stayed in this hotel was disappointed. The room was smelly... The staff was not very helpful... it would be the first and last for me and my family to stay here...
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Rosnah from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staff need a motivation
Front desk desk is quite rude. Didnt smile and greet guest. She looks at us like we are some group of high school students. Definitely need a proper training!
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Johari from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
100
Ok
Reviewed September 17, 2016

RAVI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Wonderful architecture, peaceful environment
CELEBRATED MY WIFE'S BIRTHDAY AT CAROUSEL CAFE, WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. Thanks to the staff
Reviewed September 16, 2016

syareena from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Are u hiring schoolboys to be receptionist?
Hi.pls train the receptionist very well before put them at the counter.never in my life i saw people have to Q for hours just to check in n out from a hotel.this really need to be improved.(im ok coz i did online booking) Food for breakfast was so-so.can improved.more variety of food menu pls. Room is spacious n comfortable.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

James from Malaysia
Business traveler
Lake View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Staffs are ok, but don't seems to be well trained
Nice rooms but needs to renew, toilet and shower room are old. But the shower with good spray .
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Satisfactory Stay
We bagged a great deal from Agoda for our one night stay which I would say, truly enjoyable. My partner and I really enjoyed the breakfast, which had wide selection of food and it was scrumptious. However, there were some tiny downsides during my stay which I would like to point out. First one being the stench at the basement parking of the hotel. It was quite revolting and wasn't pleasant at all. It made every trip to the basement parking quite bad. Secondly, some parts of the bed frame had chipped. I guess it was an inevitable wear and tear but besides that everything else was nicely maintained. Thirdly, the bath tub wasn't thoroughly cleaned as there were even cob webs and spider in it.
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: