Very good 7.1
Based on 858 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 858 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Noridawati from Malaysia
Family with young children
Orchid Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Satisfied
Overall im satisfied with the room condition, customer service very helpful and respond very fast. My kids enjoy swimming especially the slide. Worth for money..
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Alice from Malaysia
Family with young children
Heliconia Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Air conditioning problems spoiled my holidays
I booked 2 connecting rooms for 2 nights. 1st night 1 room already have air -cond problem and another room facing water leaking from the ceiling at abt 11pm. we been told that it is air cond problem again. the front office agree to change to another rooms for us for the 2nd night stay as there were all full on my 1st night stay. On the 2nd night, we return to the hotel at abt 9pm and we were given another connecting room. But yet still the same thing happened. 1 room with HOT air cond again. The management should check on the room thoroughly before giving us the keys. All of us were too tired of keep on change rooms even though they manage to give us a nice room for a sleep. It's spoiled our holiday mood.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Asrul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Orchid Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
good
good location
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Christopher from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Satisfactory
Hotel is fine. Very poor lighting in certain areas, and some malfunctioning lights in some corridors.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Dyan from Indonesia
Couple
Orchid Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
the room is spacious and comfort, breakfast is various
the hotel is about 800 metres to IOI mall, with shuttle service to and the mall
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Heliconia Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Palm Garden Hotel Review
To increase the speed of Wifi services.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Kian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Heliconia Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
good place
good place
Reviewed July 29, 2016

ISMAIL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Heliconia Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not Satisfactory
Room rate not equivalent with standard of the room. Not value for.money
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Hock from Malaysia
Business traveler
Heliconia Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
room were old
room were old. write in the offer room with breakfast but when purchased it doesnt come with breakfast
Reviewed July 26, 2016

megatshamsul from Malaysia
Couple
Orchid Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Deeply disappointed. Won't be coming back... :(
Just looking at lobby you knew this is a rundown and/or lack of maintenance and/or poor condition hotel. Bath water taken ages to drain. Lack of TV channel selections. Breakfast buffet was so basic and lack of varieties.
Reviewed July 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: