Excellent 8.4
Based on 3101 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Lye from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
our stay
It's position is ideal for travellers in transit,comfort and facilities are alo good for short stays.
very satisfactory
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Wonderful and convenient
Closeness to airport, staff helpfulness, room style
Perfect
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IKSUP from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport
대접 받는 느낌
good
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSEPH from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
extremely convenient for airport users
close to airport, excellent hotel staff service, comfortable room
excellent experience, even just one night
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
good location but pricey
good location.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great customer service
Customer service, location and cleanliness
Staff were extremely helpful and polite. The room was large with very comfortable bed and lovely bathroom.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabrielle from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Transition from airport to hotel exceptional
Staff were exceptional in service, attention and ease of check in and sanme for the food/beverage outlets
We found the whole experience was excellent and the transition to hotel from airport also exceptional thank you to each and everyone of your amazing kind courteous staff what a credit to you all service was exceptional we can't thank you enough!
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Has problem with the check in timing.
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room
I had a one night stay in Sama Sama Hotel. I had a late night flight and checked in at 11pm. But to my surprise, the staff told me that the room was not ready. I have to wait about 1-2 hours for the room. I was shocked as since I checked in at such a late hour, the room should be ready for me. Waiting got 15mins or so is still fine. 1-2 hours and he said has 7 guests before me was totally unacceptable. In the end the manager upgraded my room so that I can have the key soon. The problem was solved but hope management should review the issue.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location and lovely staff
Close to Airport, Beautiful setup and lovely cosy rooms
I really liked the Hotel for it's lovely look with majestic corridors wood finishings. The location of the hotel is very convenient being within the airport grounds which allows for a very quick turn around from Airport gate to Hotel room and I was very surprised that I did not hear any loud noises even though aircraft were taking off within a few kilometres. The rooms were lovely and the dining was superb. Overall a very nice Hotel with more than a convenient venue. I am most impressed.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Airunnesa from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
value for money
excellent staff, good quality hotel & very convenient to klia.
excellent stay, great transportation to klia.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: