Excellent 8.4
Based on 3101 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Hadlynoor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent transit hotel but pricey
friendly and helpful staff especially the buggy driver and bell boys, location, style
excellent place for transit. I was in transit from DXB to pickup my family which were from TGG, so this hotel is the best choice in terms of location and time. The downside is that the price per room per night is quite high...
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Australia
Couple
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very convenient and lovely staff
Location,service
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NUR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
good service
good environment
..lv it
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient location
location, service to the airport
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nilufar from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Impressive
Standard, cleanliness, service
Excellent, enjoyed
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenience and Comfort
Location, Service and Room Comfortable
Good
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient
Location, Clean, Location
Room safe didn't work
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenda from Australia
Couple
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice, but over rated for the price.
Location, comfy bed, great shower.
Our stay was comfortable as it was only for a stop over. Given that they are a 5* hotel we thought the breakfast selection was average compared to other hotels that we have stayed at in KL.
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
very nice hotel and comfortable for travellers
comfortable and affordable for medium class business
My stay with my wife is consider as wonderful for a married couple like us. We wish to stay here again
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sihyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent location for business at the KLIA
Spacious room, nice pool, great location
I had business at the airport and I couldn't have stayed at a better hotel. The room was great and the hotel was connected to the airport and I didn't have to step outside to get to the hotel.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: