Excellent 8.4
Based on 3099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

noor from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
very comfortable and luxurious
very convenient to go to KLIA, luxury and comfort
We love it. Very convenient to go to terminal with the buggy service and room was very nice and comfortable
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Stayed here before - it maintains high standards.
Good value for money, great comfort and the friendliest of staff.
This a very efficient hotel that is good value because of the high standards of service, friendliness and comfort. I have no hesitation in recommending it.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect location for morning flight
Location, food and staff
Another perfect stay here for our morning flight back home. This hotel does exactly what it offers and always very well. we will stay again
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amit from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
VEry good value for money. Great rooms
Access to the airport. Access to public transport. Good room
Very accessible to airport. very good hotel. Rooms are very good. Rates are very reasonable. Even room service is good. Shuttle to other airports also available. Food court next door. OTher facilities are also very good. Public transport is 3 mins away.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
A mistake
close to airport
It was not worth the cost and as it turned out did not save me time getting to the airport. I thought by staying there I'd avoid making the early trip to the airport. When I called for a porter to help with the luggage I had to call twice and then go to the front desk and get the porter to return with me. The delay, added stress and made me late to check-in. I won't be staying there again.
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
quick access, comfortable room
Clean, at the airport, lovely room
Second time stay, fly to KL and directly to the hotel within 5 mins,and fly out next morning. This could save me two hours out and back in the airport as KL airport is very far from the city center. Hotel itself is very fancy, clean, room is lovely, bed is comfortable. The price is a bit costly but with the location and the facilities, it is not too bad.
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very comfortable and trouble free transit
2 mins to airport in buggy. Great selection for breakfast. Very grand hotel.
Excellent.
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robyn from Ireland
Couples
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel right in the heart of the airport
Location, service and breakfast
Excellent hotel with attentive and friendly service/staff. Great location! Would recommend and definitely return here in future if we are ever in KL.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dawn from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great place to stay close to airport for stop off
Room, Staff, proximity to airport
Excellent stay. Very comfortable
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

leslie from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
the best hotel we have stayed in.
very nice ,great for the money ,very good shuttle to from the airport
We had the best stay ever at this hotel would love to stay longer staff very helpful thank you very much
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: