Excellent 8.4
Based on 3102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Arijana from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Perfect for stopover
Location, quiet room, service
It has everything you need at the airport hotel, perfect location, handy to transport, quiet rooms, big shower - I just wish that all guest respect silence signs but that's not hotel fault.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Nor from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
great hotel
nice hotel, large room, big interior,
nice hotel, large room, big interior, good breakfast, friendly staff,
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Roziatul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable & Relaxing
Comfortable & nice design room with good choice of food
The room & bed were very comfortable with nice design that helped to make me feel relaxed after a fullday seminar.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Li from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
superb!
airport hotel, friendly staff, clean room
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Pam from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Comfortable stay
location
Reviewed January 28, 2014

BRODRIC from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient hotel location for Airport transit
New, clean, comfortable
I booked this hotel for convenient overnight transit accommodation assuming my International flight would depart from the nearby International Airport. Wrong! International flights also depart from the LCC Terminal which is quite some distance away. We enjoyed our brief stay. The hotel is new, clean, well appointed, and the rooms are comfortable. The outside swimming pool is very nice, and there are hot/cold jacuzzi in the change rooms, and steam/sauna rooms. Just what you need to recharge your batteries between long haul flights! The dinner buffet was OK, but not outstanding. Children 6 and below eat for free but they don't tell you that. Get there early for best choices because as the evening progressed popular food items ran out and were not replaced (particularly the dessert selections, no ice cream!) We had an issue with our TV in the room, it took 3 calls to guest services to get it sorted out. The TV just didn't work, but eventually we were able to get a picture but very little sound. Wifi Internet worked OK. The hotel operates an electric buggy service to the International terminal (2nd floor pickup/drop off). To get to the LCC Terminal you can take the shuttle bus (2.5 MYR, leaves every 30 minutes) downstairs from where the the buggy drops you off, or the hotel can organize a taxi (70 MYR). We enjoyed our brief stay here.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Hussein from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
It was very nice.
Close to the Airport, Very Clean and attentive staff
We were in transit back to Sydney it was a really nice hotel and very clean and comfortable
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Van from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great. Good in room dining experience.
Very attractive interior. Fast efficient service. Free wifi.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Sara from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Ideal for relaxing before continuing your journey
The gorgeous buffet breakfast, the enormous so comfortable bed and the pool.
We just wanted to relax after a long flight before moving on and this suited us perfectly. We were met at the arrival lounge of the airport and transported by buggy to the hotel. The first room we were given had twin beds but we'd asked for a double but it was no trouble for them to move us. Unfortunately the next room we were given had a nasty damp smell so immediately they moved us with no hassle. 3rd time lucky and the bed was enormous and so comfy and the bathroom was lovely too. Would definitely recommend this as a stop over hotel.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Mary from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very enjoyable, surprizing quiet next to airport
The welcome screen in our room, the personable and very accomodating staff, the pool environment
Very enjoyable. Very comfortable and Friendly. Only negatives were couldn't figure out how to get a movie on the TV. I do not think that was an option. The Pool Bar could use more variety of wine and cocktails. Food there was very good, and service was good but not fast.
Reviewed January 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: