Excellent 8.4
Based on 3100 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed one night in September 2013
Highly recommended
Friendly staff, beautiful room, executive club floor
Too short, wish it could have been longer as we were transiting from Hong Kong. The staff were very attentive and very friendly. No language barriers here.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Jonathan from Australia
Couples
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed one night in August 2013
Relaxing and Spacious
staff attentivnes, nice room and good meals
Most enjoyable. We needed to rest before our flight the next day, so the arranged massages and comfortable room, together with the shuttle service, friendly staff and the 'Happy Hour' made our stay just what we needed.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Angie from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great airport hotel within walking distance
Within walking distance from airport
Value for money airport hotel. Large, clean rooms in quiet surroundings. Attentative staff with fast check-in & check-out service.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Angie from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient airport hotel with nice rooms
Location, large room & cleanliness
Efficient check-in & check-out service with attentive service from the hotel staff. Conveniently located at KLIA within walking distance from terminal to hotel.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Yam from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff .
Comfortable king size bed, large bathroom , friendly staff.
A good hotel for transit travelers . It is conveniently located and adjacent to airport , especially for those international travelers which can have quick access and avoid any traffic congestion to downtown. Nice and modern room facilities .
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Sueh-li from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Transit
Location, shuttle, large bathroom
Our room wasn't cleaned The room we booked was not available so we were given a twin suite. Although this was larger there was no king sized bed.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Denis from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Satisfied
Convenience, Staff, Rooms
Reviewed September 28, 2013

CHEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
have a wonderful stay in this hotel
clean wide and convenience to proceed to airport
Reviewed September 28, 2013

janet from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
food extreamly disappointing
close to the airport suitable for a flight stop over only
Stop over only good for location expensive the way. We organised the stay need to book room only for day use quite location good for sleeping
Reviewed September 27, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
No other options as convenient but over priced
Location, location, location
Over priced hotel, poor quality fittings in room.....not worth the money except its convenient. If you can avoid staying here do so. The reason they can get away with these charges is because they have a captive audience. Despite a very grand entrance the rooms are furnished with poor quality fittings. Cheap soap in the bathrooms ....etc etc. I would only stay here again if I had no other option. Even the TV is serviced through the internet, so the quality and variety of the channels leaves a lot to be desired.
Reviewed September 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: