Excellent 8.4
Based on 3099 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

AMY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Perfect airport stopover
near to airport, nice staff & clean
Perfect airport stop over - located in the terminal building. Great service and friendly buggy service from the terminal to reception! The rooms are fresh and modern with complimentary bottled water and some rates include wi fi & breakfast. Very quiet and convenient. Probably wouldn't bother with the lounge level.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

SIEW from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
transit hotel
clean , smile, friendly
airport hotel staff are very smile and friendly, room are clean
Reviewed September 16, 2013

William from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
quik stay for a layover in KLIA
close to airport, easy check in-out, good value
I stayed for a total of 11 hours. this hotel has most everything you could need for a layover including 24 hr gym. I did not eat here though the menu was large and varied. Good sleep while transiting.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Marc from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Our third stay
Right at the airport, clean and comfortable rooms
We find this hotel excellent for stopovers as it is basically at the airport. The hotel is clean and modern and the rooms are comfortable. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Michelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient, surprising luxury
Location, size, room
Great, would have liked hourly shuttle to the low cost terminal, as 2 hourly doesn't suit for many flight times
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Bernard from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Overnight stay between flights
Very close to airport, good service, clean
Stayed here overnight between flights, was comfortable and convenient but a little expensive
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The views,ease of access from the airport and staff friendliness
We arrived very late in the evening due to a delayed air Asia flight from Hong Kong when we arrived at the Hotel the checkin staff could to be more helpfully and efficient and made us feel very welcome it was exactly the same on checkout. The quality of the room was very good very clean with good views out the windows which all in all made for a relaxing nights sleep. The breakfast buffet the following morning was also very good and of high quality. We would definitely use this Hotel again if we're in this area again.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Tong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice hotel
clean room, good service and comfortable bed
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Yerina from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
great location, nice room, good price
comfortable and spacious and very close to the airport
Overall, it's good. The hotel provides comfortable and big room with good food and service.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Maria from Portugal
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient if you need to transit, near airport
near airport
Reviewed September 11, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: