Excellent 8.4
Based on 3102 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

samsudin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Near to KLIA
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Ron from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Overated
We travel quite extensively throughout Asia. This hotel is in a very good location and the proximity to KL international airport is excellent. Rooms are god but the pillows on the beds are too large and too soft to give you a comfortable nights sleep. The doona we had on this occasion on our bed was worn out and needed replacing. For a hotel that you have to pay such a high cost for a one night stay everything should be excellent
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Dr from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Convenient
Very clean and staff very friendly.. 👍
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Dr from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Friendly
Very happy with the service..
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Dr from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
great, most convenience location and 24hrs great gym facilities
we had a great experience with the hotel. our request for late check out was also granted and we certainly will book the hotel again.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Kevin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great for KLIA transfers
Fantastic location if you are flying into or out of KLIA and the buggy service to and from the airport was great. A bit expensive to be honest but ok for a night when travelling through
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Ron from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great hotel for stopover. Pity you do not have enough time to appreciate this hotel. Is becoming a little pricey. Need to look for specials.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Alex from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good!
The location is great!
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Abd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
5-star airport hotel next to KLIA
The only hotel next to KLIA
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Azmie from South Africa
Couple
Premier – Includes Breakfast and Internet
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Got more than I bargained for
I actually booked a different hotel that was a bit messed up but Agoda made good by giving me a Premier room at Sama Sama. That was really amazing service from Agoda. The room was absolutely outstanding and the location was excellent - at KLIA - because I was travelling quite early the next morning. I have just one regret. I checked in very late and checked out very early so was not able to enjoy a superb hotel. Breakfast was included but is only served from 6am and I had to leave before that. A continental breakfast was delivered to my room at no extra charge. Nice touch. And! absolutely spot on 5am as arranged. Outstanding!!!
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: