Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5611 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

CHIEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good stay experience, must stay again
Location good, staff is very nice, clean and cozy room
Reviewed April 30, 2016

dina from Indonesia
Couple
Club Deluxe (Club access)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Holiday
I am from Toraja Indonesia and my Husband is UK citizen, currently we live in Kemaman which is East Cost Malaysia. We visit this hotel almost every month for the last a year now, me and my husband loved it, the prices are very reasonable and we alway take the club room every staying cos it's quite cheap for having a big room and can get privilege at club lounge which is provide cocktails and great canopy for a couple of hours. Absolutely no complain, the stuff were very friendly.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Chung from China
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Location is good, buffet breakfast is excellent. I stay for 3 nights with excellent experience.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Guan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King with Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Average
Must upgrade
Reviewed April 23, 2016

sagara from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Premier Suite with Club Benefits
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Excellent Location for Shopping - OK Hotel - Poor Service!
Hello. If you are some one who is looking for great hospitality this is probably not a hotel that you want to be in, even Club Benefits the service is just average and if you are not a club member service is simply below average. If any of the management seeing this review please at least teach your staff how to serve food. Almost all of the staff I delt with did not know the basics about serving food. Check in Process: I have ordered a Premier Suite with Club Benefits but on arrival they have given me a wrong room which was cheaper than the Premier Suite but I have been billed for the Premier Suite. When I complained staff confirmed me that it is indeed a Premier Suite, in order to prove they are wrong I had to show a screenshot of the room photo from Agoda which made them finally admit they have given me a wrong room and then still it took them 5-6 hours to get it confirmed and offer the actual Premier Suite. With all these issues which wasted almost half a day of my time not even a simply apology was made to me by hotel staff. Booking a Taxi from hotel (BE AWARE): If you book a taxi from the hotel it would be twice as expensive than a normal taxi, they call it a premium service so that up to you to decide but the FUNNY PART IS, when you book a taxi through the hotel the hotel staff at the gate (probably Indians) comes and tell you, Sir dont book a Taxi from the hotel its very expensive I can get you a one for a very cheap price... bla..bla... his cheap price was 120 ringgits but I didn't fall for that and it only cost me 60 ringgit to go to batu caves via hotel taxi. Hotel staff should look in to these as its very bad for your image as your own gate staff is trying to make money from your hotel guests. Personally I would recommend any one staying in KL to use https://www.grab.com/my/ which is the most friendliest and cheapest taxi service in LK. (at least 4 times cheaper than hotel service) Other than these issue I was generally satisfied with the room
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Sek-Ching from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good
Easy access to KL
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Satisfied overall
Room is clean and Location is strategic..room abit small but still ok since only stay for rest. the lobby sofa is very comfort till i fall slept when waiting for cabs :)
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Surachan from Thailand
Business traveler
Club Deluxe (Club access)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Best thing for this trip
Nice hotel especially for the club room. We got more than value that we pay. Love it will come back again next time.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Ponmudi from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Club Premier Suite
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Super
Good service and food is good
Reviewed April 20, 2016

andrew from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good quality
Brilliant buffet breakfast,good swimming pool, mostly helpful staff (insipid understaffed reception).Great location for shopping and only 10 minutes walk to the restaraunts and bars of Chankat Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: