Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Families with older children
Club Deluxe (Club access)
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Always excellent
We have stayed here quite a few times and have never been disappointed. If you can stay in the Club Room area. Well worth the extra few Ringgit. The location is brilliant and the Staff are friendly and efficient.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Lai from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nil
A bit disappointed comparing with my last stay in October 2015.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Valencia from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location and stay.
The location is fantastic. My family and I had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. The staff are friendly, and when it was raining cats and dogs during our stay, they loaned us umbrellas.The breakfast spread is fresh and good. Will stay again, the next time I visit KL.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Vitaliy from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin - 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great option to stay in KL
Great stay
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin - 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Gym facilities
Would be good if gym is open for 24 hours.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Syafiqah from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good location
Close to major shopping malls, very accessible.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Daria from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Super
Super
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Yee from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin - 2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location
lot of shopping mall around
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Issara from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice staff
Bell person
Check in process was nice. The staff managed to get ys rooms next to each other. Could not remember his name though, but thanks to him again. The bell person with eye glasses was great. He remembered me and greeted me every time I met him. Sorry I could not catch your name either.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

BERNARD from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
SEE BELOW
Great location for us as we walked a lot in the historic colonial area. Also the Monorail station was 2 minutes away. It was difficult to reach by car as for a foreigner entering a city like KL is daunting. However, use the Smart Tunnel & it brings you to the doorstep!
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: