Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Thien from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
HUGE bed! <3
Spacious room, very comfortable. love the super HUGE bed, happily rolled on the bed. And if the power plug can be just beside the head table it would be great. the shower gel and hair shampoo is the best of all of the hotels i've stayed with, it didn't make my hair n skin dry. Would definitely go back again! the location is literally just opposite sg wang, close to shopping area. very good!
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazimah from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
No issues except pool hours
I've stayed at PR many times, never have issues with the friendly helpful staff. One thing though, pool closes at 8 pm, wish it would be open for late night swims especially for adults looking to unwind after a day out shopping.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin - 2 Double Beds
Stayed one night in September 2016
Breakfast disputes
I have book a family suite for myself and another room for my parents. When we went down to have our breakfast, they insist that I have to pay for my 2 little girls age 4 and 7. When I book the room and is a family suite, I would expect that is all inclusive. Even though is not, what is giving 2 free breakfast for 2 kids? This hotel are too calculative. I will not recommend to any of my friends.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from Australia
Couples
Club Deluxe (Club access)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awesome - highly recommend the Orchid Club rooms!
This was our first stay at the ParkRoyal KL and we were very impressed. Really friendly staff, fantastic room (the bathroom/shower was incredible!) and easy central location. Couldn't recommend the upgrade to the Orchid Club rooms more.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Couples
Premier Suite with Club Benefits
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
Holiday
We always stay at the Park Royal - always a great stay!!
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sridhar from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
.
.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eyada from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Superior Queen
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel
This is a 5 star Hotel near all shopping facilities and very close to Bukit Pentang road. close to Monorel station. in the heart of the KL city.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tjun from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location & clean
Very convenience & location is good
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Indonesia
Groups
Club Deluxe (Club access)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location. Great services
Overall great
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bonita from Australia
Couples
Club Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great club benefits, staff friendly
Location
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: