Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

kwok from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great
Location, food, clean
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location, comfortable room, great staff
Staff, Location, Room was OK
Room did the job - nothing fancy and quite small, but nothing majorly wrong with it. Staff were very helpful and attentive and the location is great - a couple of minutes walk to the nearest monorail line, loads of shopping centre around and great food not far away either. My biggest negative was the breakfast, which for a 5 star hotel was pretty average
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSEPH from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in November 2015
The hotel is good n clean
Near shopping centre, good food in all the corner n hotel is very clean
The hotel is good only the lift needed to upgrade it is so slow n always have to wait sometime before it Come down or even go up.. 5 star hotel should have its standard.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GAO from China
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Satisfied
location location location
Booked the hotel for my friend, and they did enjoy their stay.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GAO from China
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
very centralized hotel
location, room, breakfast
our family stayed 2 nights at parkroyal, overall experience is fantastic, hotel is just in KL central, so many shopping malls just in walking distance. the family room has 2 queen bed, so no problem for total 3 adults + 2 children to fit in. staff service in lobby is OK but not on the dot, anyway if you called them, they would come for help, so still acceptable. I will recommend to other friends for sure.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GRAHAM from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location in the centre for shopping
Location, quality and breakfast
Our only critique is that the food was cold when dining in the restaurant and the lift's are painfully slow apart from that we were satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Club Deluxe (Club access)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
My stay at Park Royal KL
Nice room, good location, value for money
I have a very nice stay at Park Royal KL...very good location, friendly / helpful staffs..room is clean and comfortable. Will stay there again for my coming business and vacation trip to KL
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KHAI from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location
Location, big room
Pleasant stay, just opposite low yatt plaza and next to isetan. Good location
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Amazing stay at Park Royal hotel
Location, ample space and breakfast
Our stay here was amazing.. the room is comfortable for 3 of us and the location is very convenient to the shopping belt.. the only thing is there isn't a wide selection of tv channels available..
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent Hotel..Fantastic Staff & Room Service.
Room Service, Breakfast Spread, Room Comfort
Inexperienced Check In Staff,
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: