Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

James from Australia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very convenient location
Hotel is close to shopping of all kinds and places to eat are almost at door step. I enjoy the stay . But room is a little smaller and they don't provide tooth brush that is a disappointment
I enjoyed my stay as it is within reach to shops , food courts , restaurants & others. Room is rather small but breakfast is fantastic, lots of food varieties and friendly helpful staffs.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Liang from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great place for short getaways
Location, Staff and confortable
Location is good, close to major shopping centres and shuttle service provided by hotel to KLCC.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Could be better
Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
The room is very dated with old paints and stains and dust. The bathroom is worse. There's old stains at the rims of toilet seat and in the toilet bowl. The toilet bowl water will become dirty cloudy after sometime. We suspected the drainage is not working well and the sewage seeps back. There's a bad smell as well. The only good thing is the bed mattress which is comfortable and linens clean. The staff were friendly. There's a pizza in-room dining promotion which was great - value for money. The location of hotel was good - near to berjaya Times Square and also Pavillion.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YURONG from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good stay, will visit again
Location, Comfort, Looks new
I was looking for a hotel around Bukit Bintang area, and I'm glad that I eventually chose Park Royal. The rooms were clean and spacious, four comfortable pillows on the queen sized bed so that we had a really good rest. The rooms and corridors were quiet, did not hear any noise when we were inside the room. Wifi connection is not too bad. The hotel is just 5-7 minutes walk to the Pavilion and the KLCC- Bukit Bintang walkway so it is really convenient. The monorail and other malls (Lot 10, Sungei Wang) are near the area too. Only complaint that we might have is that the amenities provided in the room are not consistent, perhaps the housekeeping staff require more training. When we first checked in, there were complimentary fruits but no toothbrushes provided. On the second day, they didn't give us new shower foam, conditioner and shampoo. On the third day, they forgot to replace the towels. On that note, the staff were friendly and helped us readily when we asked for the items so overall it was still a good stay.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaheera from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Awesome Location
Location, Location and Location
I would have to say that the location is just perfect to the shopping district and bus station. Room is nice, comfortable bed and the view of the hotel is just splendid.
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Armyn from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Docter
Doctor is available, good lobby bar
During my vist my son got ill, luckyly thre is a clinic on the first floor
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Johnson from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location hotel that is old
Location housekeep
i feel that this hotel is over pricing & the room was old & small compare to others that i can get in that area. the lobby staff suck as they are all dogs that dog eye look ppl down. whats wrong with me dont want to pay for a blue cab that we know its double the normal rate? first time try this hotel as the location is near to my bus station but the overall feel on this hotel is not good so im going back to my old choice which has bigger room & better staff & better rates as its a 5 star hotel too.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Clean Hotel
Location, staff, price
Very good value for money. Central location, most attraction are less than 15 minutes away.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overrated 5 star
Location, location and location
Not too bad hotel located in very good location. Clean beds but nothing shouts fantastic.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
Bad services on reception
clean, great location,value
Is was a very bad service at reception ..
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: