Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

AHAMED from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice for shopping
location, staff and food
Fantastic stay - close to shopping area and staff were helpful. Large breakfast selection - but could sometimes get busy (if you are late)
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Alexandra from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great deal for the Orchid Club
Well priced Orchid Club stay, good location, nicely decorated rooms
We got a great price for a stay as Orchid Club guests, giving us private check in area and drinks and nibbles between certain times of the afternoon, as well as additional breakfast options. The hotel room was well appointed with a large, comfortable bed and beautiful bathroom, however the walls of the hotel are quite thin and you could hear the people in the rooms next to you talking even though they were speaking at a regular volume. The staff were the real negative here. We had a lot of trouble with our key cards not being activated - they told us it was our fault as we were placing them to close to credit cards or mobile phones, however I had held it in my hand the entire time with nothing else. There was only one time we entered the room without difficulty. Very frustrating to continuously have to report to check in area to reactivate the key cards. Also, we were unable to charge anything to our room. We dined at one of the restaurants in the hotel and I did not bring my wallet as we were intending to charge the meal to the room and pay for everything at the end (as is usual in a hotel). We were advised that this was not possible as we had "refused" to pay a deposit for the room - however no one had ever asked us for one. The staff made me go up to the room and bring my wallet down and pay for it immediately. They made me feel like I was some sort of criminal. Breakfast options are vast and really tasty. Good range of newspapers to read also.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

LIEW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
still ok
clean, location, comfort
no electricity due to electricity maintenance for about 6 hours, wifi always no available especially early morning
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Iqbal from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Rooms & friendly staffs
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Natalie-Gai from Australia
Groups
Deluxe King
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Holiday stay
Proximity to shops,overall standard of hotel, service from all the staff
We have stayed there many times, and every time it improves from the time before. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We will be back time and time again. We love the Park Royal
Reviewed January 05, 2015

mary from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in January 2015
I will be back with my family and friends.
location, service n clean
Very good
Reviewed January 05, 2015

POH from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Expensive food
near shopping, easy to take cab and other food available in shopping mall. hotel food and drinks too expensive
Good
Reviewed January 05, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great Location Hotel
Location, International Standart Hotel
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Adam from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in January 2015
favourite hotel in KL
staff is frenly and helpful, facilities are clean, great bed!
Absolutely enjoyable!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Ong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Y
Nothing
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: