Excellent 8.4
Based on 2027 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2027 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Top work from the staff and great location
Location, staff and improving breakfasts
Another great stay at the Park Roayal with thanks to the staff for an impressive free upgrade for a good customer. Breakfasts are at last better but could do more. Location is great for central KL
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice studio room
Location, room and staff
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The hotel is located near to Jalan Alor food street and there are plenty of bar and pub in the vincinity.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danielle from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great stay
location, value, spacious room
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wee from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Decent for the price
location, room
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Barun from Singapore
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Weekend Stay
Spacious, Location, Cleanliness
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

king from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Spacious room
spacious room and cleanliness
I am very enjoy my stay in Parkroyal and i will recommend my friends to stay.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Stay
Location, Service, Room
Service at the front counter was prompt, check in took us 10 minutes only. Room was larger than expected and clean. Facilities was adequate. Overall stay was comfortable.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JAEHWAN from South Korea
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good...
good...good..
good....
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kristanti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
CLEAN HOTEL
CHEAP, CLEAN, GOOD AREA
GOOD
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kylie from United States
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great 2 bedroom apartment
beautiful, clean, great breakfast
Our family with 3 kids (7, 4, 2) enjoyed our stay! The 2 bedroom suite/ apartment was just wonderful. Spacious. Clean. Comfortable. (Unfortunately our 2 yr old got into the tv and DVD players very easily.) The staff was awesome. Not one tiny complaint. The breakfast was wonderful. --- Our family's difficultly was meals. The hotel does not have a restaurant on campus. There is a strip of restaurants down the street but they are all bars, which we don't enjoy. It took us about 20 min to walk to KlCC and the kids' little legs got quite tired walking there and back.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: