Excellent 8.4
Based on 2026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Jaime from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel & Location
Location , Room , Cost
Excellent , they upgraded me to a suite , the hotel was great , fantastic location - couldn`t have asked for anything more from the hotel
Reviewed October 06, 2014

William from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Still great value
loction, staff service
Another wonderful stay at this hotel. Always good service and great rooms.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

JONATHAN from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Love it
food,staff, and room
i love the room so much, it was clean and nice.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

KIT from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel
The staff, the space and the cleanliness
Very comfortable and spacious room. Away from the main shopping area hence good for travelers who wish to stay from the busy streets.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Maria from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great Hotel
Location, service & View
Reviewed September 26, 2014

mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Meng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel in superb location
Great location, large room and friendly staff.
We enjoyed staying in this hotel very much.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jessie from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
A cosy stay in KL
Spacious room, Staff, Services
It was a great stay. We were greeted by smiling faces, the check in was quick. The room was spacious and nicely decorated for our honeymoon stay. Kitchen was nicely equipped including fridge and microwave. The hotel was located near Changkat area, a bit of walk from Bukit Bintang, but still okay. Will definitely come back to this hotel for our next trip.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

johan from Belgium
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice apartment
Good location
Nice and modern apartment in KL.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

ANSAR from Pakistan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE
LOCATION,CLEANLINESS,COMFORT
THIS WAS MY THIRD VISIT TO THIS HOTEL.THE QUALITY OF SERVICE IS STILL FIRST CLASS.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN
Reviewed September 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: