Excellent 8.4
Based on 2028 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2028 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Germaine from Singapore
Groups
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Favourite place to stay in KL
location, furnishing
Great location - just a 10 minute walk to the main area such as Pavilion and Jalan Ah Lor which is a street filled with food stalls. Rooms are very adequately furnished and beds are comfortable - do bring your own toothbrush though!
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Quoc from Australia
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Staff and location
All major shopping centres are withing walking distance.
Staff are really friendly. Great location next to all shopping centres. Room is big clean and comfortable.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Rong from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nicely furnished apartment
nicely furnished apartment that is well maintained and at good location in bukit bintang
the carpark was a little old, it took some time for us to check in although we reached at about 3 plus. however, when we entered the apartment, we loved it. it's nicely furnished and well maintained. there's a kitchen fully furnished with utensils etc, nice comfortable living room, big bigroom and a toilet. we enjoyed our stay very much. location is at bukit bintang so it's great for shoppers as well.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Leang from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Clean n pleasant service, nice uncrowded pool
Clean n new
things are great except its not exactly very near bt bintang shopping district. taxi services in kl is still notorious, beware. however, taxi from hotel direct is great n solely by meter.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Noriko from Indonesia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Lovely and clean hotel
location
Hotel was clean and tidy, staff were helpful and it was great loation.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Linh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
lovely hotel with great service
very very nice apartment
i love this apartment , it is very well organised, modern and comfortable, everything is good and feel like staying home. Walking distance to Pavilion, KLCC. I would definitely come back
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Caroline from Australia
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location
Modern amenities at a good price
we booked at park royal serviced suites based on the good reviews on agoda, and we were not disappointed. our studio room was lovely. modern, clean and spacious. our own kitchen so some days we had our own breakfast there. it was a room you could really relax in after a busy day in kl. it was in a great position close to lots of eating options from high end, to the great street food on jalan alor nearby. it was also very close to bukit bintang, lots of shopping and also the free bus that goes to all the major spots in kl. and for around $ aud a night, this hotel was very reasonably priced. also had 2 pools and big gym. only suggested improvement would be some more options for food on the room service menu (perhaps some more local dishes), and also some alcoholic drinks available on room service. small thing for what is a great place.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Thi from Vietnam
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Well equipped suite
Very clean, safe
It is good location. You can easily walk to shopping center and Times square It takes 5 min by taxi to twin tower. Rooms are very neat and clean. Kitchen is awesome. However bathroom amenities are not equivelant to the hotel status.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

PUN from Hong Kong
Families with older children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Awful stay
worst performance
we are the second visit to Parkroyal service suite, but we found really worst from my room condition, cleaniness and dirty, furniture has not been cleaned yet, and with long hair, I call housekeeping to clean up 3 times but seem no reaction at all. Stuff performance is an actor...........no heart!!!!
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kastomi from Indonesia
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good
nice place, cleanliness, near the shopping centre and great location
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: