Excellent 8.4
Based on 2030 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2030 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

PUN from Hong Kong
Families with older children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Awful stay
worst performance
we are the second visit to Parkroyal service suite, but we found really worst from my room condition, cleaniness and dirty, furniture has not been cleaned yet, and with long hair, I call housekeeping to clean up 3 times but seem no reaction at all. Stuff performance is an actor...........no heart!!!!
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kastomi from Indonesia
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good
nice place, cleanliness, near the shopping centre and great location
Reviewed February 20, 2013

vivi from Indonesia
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Fantastic Experience
Very nice room, love the kitchen, friendly staff
love everything about this hotel. we were here for our honeymoon. they prepared a bouquet of red roses, 'swan couple' towel with red roses on the bed. what a lovely treat!! couples of good nightlife spot and restaurant around the neighborhood. walking distance to pavilion. love the rooftop pool
Reviewed February 19, 2013

FOO from Malaysia
Groups
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great front desk service.
easy access to kl areas.
The hotel is so near to changkat bukit bintang. U can walk to pavallion or bb plaza or sg wang for shopping. Overall, I'm so happy when they upgrade me to a 2 bedroom room . It is so so nice n comfortable.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Albert from Singapore
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great condition service apartment
Well equipped
Staying there is a brillant experience. Feel cozy with all necessary of essential within reach
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Alice from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great room with everything
Large comfortable room
The room is nice with everything we need for our stay. There are kitchen stuff with complete utensil. We like the mini kitchen a lot since we are planning to cook as we are celebrating our Valentine day earlier on 13/2/13.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Brendy from Australia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Spacious and clean
Spacious and well equipped with all you needs
We love the space and got everything we need there include scale to weigh our suitcases. I tried to use steam room but didn't work and asked to wait there, and i try to went back later it still not worked...
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Chiew from Singapore
Groups
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Fantastic staff!
Well-maintained facilities! Helpful and friendly staff!
Comfortable bed! Very near places that sell delicious food.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good service apartment with good location
Good Location
Took the 2 bedroom suite apartment for 2 night stay and meet my expectations. However the room was smelly initially when we reached but it was okay after sometime. The sky pool also need to reduce the clorine as it too strong. The rest is excellent except that the corridors need to be air conditioned.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location, very freindly and helpful staff
Close to shopping areas and transport
Great quite rooms with plenty of room to move,very clean, best showers I have ever had in Asia. The staff could not help enough to point you in the best direction for transport and how to get to places. Would recomend as a place to stay.
Reviewed February 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: