Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Hudamaslinda from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Suite Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very Basic Suitable for short stay
During my stay the elevator access card to our floor was not available so we have to call up the staff(at lobby) everytime we want to go up to our room floor. Our room was very basic,no complimentary of mineral water and no coffee/nescafe (like they used to provide) only tea sachet, sugar&creamer. No room slippers,no cotton buds,there's sofa bed at the hall but when open there were so many dirty spots on it, no hairdryer(need to request from the reception counter if you need it)..seems like this hotel service and maintenance is going from bad to worse. Suitable for a short stay but the good thing is parking is free.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KOO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Studio Suite Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Poor room facilities
(1) The water heater is malfunction, when switch on, the power trip, so we have to shower in cool water (2) The toilet flush is not in good condition, need to adjust the handle after used, otherwise, the water will be flown non stop.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juanita from Malaysia
Groups
Studio Suite Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Place
Great place and complete room
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

puteri from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Suite Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Valie for money..have a speedy wifi..
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Feisal from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Suite Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice small apartment type studio
free parking , cheap price comparing to other KL hotels . Room was clean . easy access and check in was a breeze
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rachel from Philippines
Groups
Studio Suite Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
value for money
affordable hotel with kitchen facility..nice staff..
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ching from Malaysia
Families with older children
Studio Suite Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Large room, good location.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok-Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Suite Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Value for money
Quite spacious
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Suite Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
nice hotel
nice staff, clean room, good location
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Beng from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Bad experience
Had a very bad experience coz upon returning back to the hotel after the whole hectic day out, my room access card can't open the door coz the battery of the electronic card Lockset battery was out. Requested the staff to open but they can't even open it with their master card. So I told them to use their "overiding key" but guess what the maintenance guy who hold the key already went back for the Raya holidays. They kept me waiting for half an hour and giving me all the "Blar Blar Blar" excuses for buying my time. Then I went up to my floor where the maintenance guy kept the "overiding key", they also can't open the room with their own card. I was so mad coz how could this happen and is this the way they maintain their hotel during emergency? They told me that they are giving me a new room but I told them all my stuff are in the room and how am I going to change? It left me with no choice and I insisted they have to break the lock and the door. All the hassle caused me all the inconvenience and it took them more than one hour for me to get into my room. Hope that they learn their lesson and they have to upgrade their maintenance problem seriously. The TV station are very bad and they don't even have Astro station and also the other bathroom water heater was out too.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: