Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ivy from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location comfortable shopping
Location comfortable shopping
This is a hotel that supplies you all the basic need. They got clean room, comfortable bed, shopping just down the street. It would be a great hotel if you are here for shopping trip or business meeting. I've been choosing this hotel for almost my visit to KL. The staffs are friendly and fast check in and check out. For families’ traveler, there isn't any swimming pool or gym.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vera from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Piccolo Hotel
location, room size, good staff
nice stay
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hj from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very good
The room, the location and the staff
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Overall is good. my room not entitled breakfast
Location, car park provide, clean room
Overall is good. Only I can't give comment for the f&b. As I realized that my room is not entitled free breakfast.
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location, comfortable bed and pillow
Location, comfortable bed and fast service. The location is superb
Comfortable and is the 2nd time I stay here. Location really superb
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

toh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good value for money
Location, standard of hotel room, room service
All in all a great and enjoyable experience with Piccolo Hotel! Location is extremely convenient. Rooms are well furnished and clean as well. Staff are all polite and considerate. Thumbs up!
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Deposit
-
Everything was good but i was surprised with the HIDDEN 300rm deposit. Would really appreciate it if this was informed beforehand.
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Derrick from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great value with reasonable price
The room, location and reasonable pricing
Overall satisfactory with room condition, friendly staffs and strategic location which is easily accessable to main shopping areas
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elvira from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Super location
Best location in the heart of bukit bintang
I always come back to stay here everytime i come to kuala lumpur
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

OOI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location and friendly staffs
Very good location if you are there solely for vacation. Shopping mall within walking distance. Staffs are helpful and professional. Room is clean and comfortable. Basic set up but is enough.
It was pleasant stay with nice staffs and professional. All staff were seen always with a smile even room attendant when you walked pass. Service was responded well when I ask them to fix a leaking WC. However due to the location , it can be very noisy till morning where the loud music from the restaurant playing non stop. Advise no to have children staying in the room facing the main street of Bukit Bintang. It is not the hotel fault but perhaps considering to have a better window panel for sound proof.
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: