Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

jessie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Recommended hotel
Location,clean,
Nice. Location good. Safe.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Kuala Lumpur shopping
Location to shops, restaurants and tourist sites
Nice a neat hotel near all the major shopping sites Easy access to sky train
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Location, Comfort Room
In the heart of City & Comfortable Room
It was great - in strategic location whereby shopping centers are nearby, near to the famous Jalan Alor Food Street, clean room and comfort bed. Loved the modern room reno! Just 2 minor points - low water pressure for shower (I stayed in Room 317 - Executive Room) and no tea/coffee beverage refill when the staff saw our own packets of coffee beverage during the room make up.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Chen from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good.
location , walking distance , shopping surrounding
good...but not the best . Lobby air-condition should up grade . Too warm .
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Bangzhi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Superb location!
easily accessible.
It was a pleasant stay. Perfect for fuss free vacations.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Johnny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very nice hotel
the hotel is very clean and comfortable, is only next to the shopping mall and have a free wifi in room
My trip to kualalumpur with my wife and 2 child, and we absolutely will stay back in this hotel if coming back to KL.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Ling from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Ok stay with good location
Location, separate bath and shower room
Stay was ok in a good location staff needs major improvement not friendly. Happy with the separate bathroom and toilet and water pressure. We stayed at the back so noise was not a factor but if you stay at the front it would be very noisy. Aircon was not cold enough at its lowest temperature. Room was clean but housekeeping didn't replace toiletries.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Hesheam from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good for short stay without breakfast
Clean and close to Bukit bintang shopping centre .. Pavilion
Short stay .. Fair
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Benjamin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good location in Bukit Bintang
Location, good room wifi signals & room design
Stayed few times already at this hotel’s executive room and like its location at Bukit Bintang. This no frills hotel, there is no pool or its own food outlet but has comfortable bed and rooms. The food outlet and pub at this same building is operated by other third party. The hotel rooms free wifi signals is also good. It is a good hotel as a base for people who have things to do or shopping around Bukit Bintang area and easy access to Bukit Bintang monorail station. Fortunately this trip of mine was put up at level 12 at room 1216 which is the smoking floor rooms and the other smoking floor rooms are at level 3 and 4. Rooms from lower level will encounter noise from the bar downstairs and also from the busy main road which I had experienced previously staying at level 3 or 4. The room contemporary design, either you like it or dislike it since the washroom only has frosted glass door inside the room for separation, used mirrors for its cabinet and wash basin without a mirror in front of you.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
honeymoon
clean,comfort,convenient
Overall alright but I have problems placing deposit as my rm was not enough and they don't accept debit card.insisted just credit card and I offered my sgd cash but they don't accept.it's really ridiculous.
Reviewed November 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: